From
To
Date

Cuttack to Sambalpur Trains

(12 Trains Found)
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-
Tue, 15 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sat, 12 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-
Tue, 15 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-

Cuttack to Sambalpur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Cuttack to Sambalpur12
Distance from Cuttack to Sambalpur by Train184 km
Fastest train from Cuttack to Sambalpur12893 Blgr Express (3hr )
Cheapest train from Cuttack to Sambalpur18304 Puri Sbp Int Exp (
INR95
)
Cuttack to Sambalpur Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR1770
,
2A -
INR1145
,
3A -
INR865
Cuttack to Sambalpur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Cuttack to Sambalpur Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run between Cuttack to Sambalpur everyday?
    A. There are 12 trains that run between Cuttack to Sambalpur everyday.
  • Q. While travelling from Cuttack to Sambalpur by train, what is the distance between the two locations?
    A. While travelling from Cuttack to Sambalpur by train, the distance between the two locations is 184 kms.
  • Q. How many railway stations does Cuttack have?
    A. Cuttack has 4 railway stations.
  • Q. How many railway station does Sambalpur have?
    A. Sambalpur has 3 railway stations.
  • Q. While travelling from Cuttack to Sambalpur how many trains are avilable for the commute everyday?
    A. While travelling from Cuttack to Sambalpur, passengers can avail 12 trains everyday.
  • Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Sambalpur from Cuttack?
    A. There are 12 weekly trains to reach Sambalpur from Cuttack.
  • Q. In order to travel from Cuttack to Sambalpur which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Cuttack to Sambalpur Blgr Express is the fastest train.
  • Q. What distance needs to be covered between Cuttack to Sambalpur by train?
    A. 184 kms need to be covered between Cuttack to Sambalpur by train.
  • Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Cuttack to Sambalpur?
    A. Travel time by train between Cuttack to Sambalpur is 3hr .
  • Q. How fast can one reach from Cuttack to Sambalpur by train?
    A. One can reaceh from Cuttack to Sambalpur by train in 3hr .
  • Q. To travel from Cuttack to Sambalpur which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Cuttack to Sambalpur Blgr Express is the fastest train.
  • Q. How much time does the fastest train on Cuttack to Sambalpur route take?
    A. The fastest train on Cuttack to Sambalpur route takes 3hr .
  • Q. How soon can one reach from Cuttack to Sambalpur?
    A. One can reach from Cuttack to Sambalpur in 3hr .
  • Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Cuttack to Sambalpur.
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Cuttack to Sambalpur.
  • Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Cuttack to Sambalpur.
    A. For the journey route from Cuttack to Sambalpur, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.
  • Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Cuttack?
    A. The first train that departs from Cuttack is 12893 Blgr Express at 07:05:00.
  • Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Cuttack?
    A. The name of the last departing train from Cuttack is 12146 Puri Ltt Sup Exp and its timing is at 23:28:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Cuttack to Sambalpur which train takes minimum time?
    A. While travelling from Cuttack to Sambalpur 12893 Blgr Express takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 184 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 07:05:00 and 10:05:00 respectively.
  • Q. Which is the slowest train running between Cuttack to Sambalpur? Provide details.
    A. 58132 Puri Rou Passenger is the slowest train running between Cuttack to Sambalpur. Covering a distance of 184 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 07:15:00 and 13:22:00 respectively.
  • Q. For travelling between Cuttack to Sambalpur which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.
    A. For travelling between Cuttack to Sambalpur 18304 Puri Sbp Int Exp has lowest cost tickets which is INR 95. It covers a distance of 184 kms.

Cuttack Railway Station

City : Cuttack
Code : CTC
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available

Rairakhol Railway Station

City : Sambalpur
Code : RAIR
Avg Rating : 3.0
Wifi : Not Available