From
To
Date

Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam Trains

(9 Trains Found)
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Thu, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Wed, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Mon, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Sat, 17 Nov
-
Tue, 20 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-

Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam9
Distance from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam by Train1848 km
Fastest train from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam12504 KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR (30hr )
Cheapest train from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam22502 NTSK SBC EXPRESS (
INR870
)
Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam?
    A. 9 trains run daily between Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam is 1848 kms.
  • Q. In Guwahati how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Guwahati there are 14 railway stations.
  • Q. In Vishakhapatnam how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Vishakhapatnam there are 5 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam everyday?
    A.9 trains run between Guwahati and Vishakhapatnam everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam, 9 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Guwahati and Vishakhapatnam KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam by train?
    A. The distance from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam by train is 1848 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam by train?
    A. It takes 30hr to travel from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam is 30hr .
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam?
    A. The fastest train running between Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam is 12504 KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Vishakhapatnam from Guwahati?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Vishakhapatnam from Guwahati is 30hr .
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam is 30hr .
  • Q. If travelling from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam?
    A. If travelling from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Guwahati?
    A. The first train 22502 NTSK SBC EXPRESS leaves from Guwahati at 05:25:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Guwahati?
    A. The last train 12504 KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR leaves at 20:10:00 from Guwahati.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam route is 12504 KYQ BNC HUMSAFAR. It departs from Guwahati at 20:10:00 and reaches Vishakhapatnam at 02:10:00 . The train covers a distance of 1848 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam route is 15630 GUWAHATI MS EXP. It departs from Guwahati at 15:20:00 and reaches Vishakhapatnam at 05:35:00 . The train covers a distance of 1848 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Guwahati to Vishakhapatnam is 22502 NTSK SBC EXPRESS and its fare is INR 870. It covers a distance of 1848 km.

Kamakhya Railway Station

City : Guwahati
Code : KYQ
Avg Rating : 2.9
Wifi : Not Available

Visakhapatnam Railway Station

City : Vishakhapatnam
Code : VSKP
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available