From
To
Date

Guwahati to Silchar Trains

(6 Trains Found)
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Sat, 11 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-

Guwahati to Silchar Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Guwahati to Silchar6
Distance from Guwahati to Silchar by Train379 km
Fastest train from Guwahati to Silchar12507 Ghwahati Express (11hr 23min)
Cheapest train from Guwahati to Silchar55615 Ghy Scl Passenger (
INR90
)
Guwahati to Silchar Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Guwahati to Silchar Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Guwahati to Silchar Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Guwahati to Silchar?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Guwahati are Kanchanjunga Express, Kanchanjanga Express, Guwahati Express, Ghwahati Express. Keep yourself updated about the 13175 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Guwahati to Silchar?

    A :There are approximately 6 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Guwahati?

    A :The first train that leave from Guwahati is at 03:45, which is Kanchanjunga Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Guwahati?

    A :The last train that leave from Guwahati is at 23:55, which is Ghy Scl Passenger
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Guwahati?

    A :There are around 15 railway stations in Guwahati. Some of the most famous ones being Kamakhya, Guwahati, Digaru, Narangi, Thakurkuchi.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Silchar?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Silchar. Some of the most famous ones being Silchar, Bandarkhal.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Kamakhya Railway Station

City : Guwahati
Code : KYQ
Avg Rating : 2.9
Wifi : Not Available

Silchar Railway Station

City : Silchar
Code : SCL
Avg Rating : 5.0
Wifi : Not Available