From
To
Date

Guwahati to Dimapur Trains

(25 Trains Found)
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Thu, 10 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Thu, 10 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Thu, 10 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sat, 12 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 12 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-

Guwahati to Dimapur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Guwahati to Dimapur25
Distance from Guwahati to Dimapur by Train250 km
Fastest train from Guwahati to Dimapur12067 JAN SHATABDI EX (4hr 13min)
Cheapest train from Guwahati to Dimapur15967 RNY DBRG EXPRESS (
INR115
)
Guwahati to Dimapur Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR1690
,
2A -
INR1095
,
3A -
INR815
Guwahati to Dimapur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Guwahati to Dimapur Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Guwahati to Dimapur?
    A. There are 25 trains that run daily between Guwahati to Dimapur.
  • Q. To travel from Guwahati to Dimapur by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Guwahati to Dimapur by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 250 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Guwahati?
    A. The number of railway stations in Guwahati are 14
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Dimapur?
    A. The number of railway stations in Dimapur are 1.
  • Q. To travel from Guwahati to Dimapur by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from Guwahati to Dimapur there are 25 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Guwahati to Dimapur route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Guwahati to Dimapur route weekly are 25.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Dimapur from Guwahati?
    A. To reach Dimapur from Guwahati JAN SHATABDI EX takes the least time.
  • Q. From Guwahati to Dimapur what is the distance by rail?
    A. From Guwahati to Dimapur, the distance by rail is 250 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Dimapur from Guwahati?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Dimapur from Guwahati is 4hr 13min.
  • Q. From Guwahati to Dimapur what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from Guwahati to Dimapur is 4hr 13min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Guwahati to Dimapur route?
    A. JAN SHATABDI EX takes least time on Guwahati to Dimapur route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on Guwahati to Dimapur route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on Guwahati to Dimapur route is 4hr 13min.
  • Q. Travelling from Guwahati to Dimapur what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from Guwahati to Dimapur the least travel time is 4hr 13min.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Guwahati to Dimapur.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Guwahati to Dimapur.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Guwahati to Dimapur?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Guwahati to Dimapur.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Guwahati and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Guwahati is 05917 DBB DBRG SPL and it is scheduled at 00:10:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Guwahati and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Guwahati is 15669 Nagaland Express and it departs at 23:30:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Guwahati to Dimapur and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Guwahati and Dimapur is 12067 JAN SHATABDI EX. It departs at 06:30:00 and covers a distance of approximately 250 kms. It reaches Dimapur at 10:43:00.
  • Q. On Guwahati to Dimapur route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Guwahati to Dimapur route 05917 DBB DBRG SPL takes maximum time. It departs at 00:10:00 and covers a distance of approximately 250 kms. It reaches Dimapur at 07:25:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Guwahati to Dimapur? Provide all details.
    A. 15967 RNY DBRG EXPRESS offers cheapest fair from Guwahati to Dimapur. The fare is INR 115.

Kamakhya Railway Station

City : Guwahati
Code : KYQ
Avg Rating : 2.9
Wifi : Not Available

Dimapur Railway Station

City : Dimapur
Code : DMV
Avg Rating : 2.8
Wifi : Available