From
To
Date
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Mon, 18 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Wed, 20 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-

Kazipet to Bengaluru Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Kazipet to Bengaluru9
Distance from Kazipet to Bengaluru by Train749 km
Fastest train from Kazipet to Bengaluru22692 Banglore Rjdhni (14hr 33min)
Cheapest train from Kazipet to Bengaluru15023 Gkp Ypr Exp (
INR495
)
Kazipet to Bengaluru Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR3675
,
2A -
INR2320
,
3A -
INR1710
Kazipet to Bengaluru Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Kazipet to Bengaluru Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Between Kazipet to Bengaluru how many trains run everyday?
    A. Between Kazipet to Bengaluru, 9 trains run everyday.
  • What is the distance that needs to be covered to reach Bengaluru from Kazipet?
    To reach Bengaluru from Kazipet, 749 km needs to be covered.
  • Q. What is the number of railway stations in Kazipet?
    A. The number of railway station in Kazipet is 6.
  • Q. In the entire city of Bengaluru how many railway stations are there?
    A. In the entire city of Bengaluru, there are 14 railway stations.
  • Q. Between Kazipet and Bengaluru how many trains run daily?
    A. Between Kazipet and Bengaluru 9 trains run daily.
  • Q. From Kazipet how many trains are there to Bengaluru each week?
    A. From Kazipet there are 9 trains to Bengaluru each week.
  • Q. Which is the best value-for-time train that runs from Kazipet to Bengaluru?
    A. The best value-for-time train that runs from Kazipet to Bengaluru is Banglore Rjdhni.
  • Q. While travelling from Kazipet to Bengaluru by train what is distance between them?
    A. While travelling from Kazipet to Bengaluru by train, the distance between them is 749 kms.
  • Q. For travelling from Kazipet to Bengaluru, what time do trains take on this route?
    A. For travelling from Kazipet to Bengaluru, trains take 14hr 33min on this route.
  • Q. On Kazipet to Bengaluru route how much time does the fastest train take?
    A. On Kazipet to Bengaluru route the fastest train takes 14hr 33min.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train on Kazipet to Bengaluru route?
    A. The fastest train on Kazipet and Bengaluru route is Banglore Rjdhni.
  • Q. If travelling from Kazipet to Bengaluru by the fastest train, how long does it take?
    A. If travelling from Kazipet to Bengaluru by the fastest train, it takes 14hr 33min.
  • Q. What is the least travel time between Kazipet and Bengaluru?
    A. The least travel time between Kazipet and Bengaluru is 14hr 33min.
  • Q. The journey starts from Kazipet and ends at Bengaluru. For availing Taktal reservation, one must try how many days in advance from date of journey?
    A. The journey starts from Kazipet and ends at Bengaluru. For availing Tatkal reservation, one must try one day in advance from date of journey
  • Q. The journey starts from Kazipet and ends at Bengaluru. Suggest how to verify the PNR status for ticket in waiting list online?
    A. If the journey starts from Kazipet and ends at Bengaluru, users can use the PNR prediction feature and check the status for waiting list tickets online at ixigo. It offers updated PNR information.
  • Q. What is the departing time of the first train from Kazipet? Provide its name.
    A. The departing time of the first train from Kazipet is at 09:25:00 and its name is 12648 Kongu Express.
  • Q. What is the departure time of the last train from Kazipet? Also provide its name.
    A. The departure time of the last train from Kazipet is 22:20:00. Its name is 22684 Lko Ypr Sup.
  • Q. On Kazipet to Bengaluru route which is the fastest train? Suggest the name along with other details of the train.
    A. On Kazipet to Bengaluru route the fastest train is Banglore Rjdhni which departs from Kazipet at 16:07:00 and reaches Bengaluru at 06:40:00. Banglore Rjdhni cover a distance of 749 kms.
  • Q. Running between Kazipet and Bengaluru which train is the slowest? Provide necessary details about it
    A. Running between Kazipet and Bengaluru Gkp Ypr Express is the slowest train. It departs from Kazipet at 12:27:00 and reaches Bengaluru at 09:45:00. Gkp Ypr Express cover a distance of 749 kms.
  • Q. To book a train ticket on Kazipet to Bengaluru route what is the cheapest option? Specify details of the train.
    A. To book a train ticket on Kazipet to Bengaluru route, Gkp Ypr Exp with train code 15023 offers the cheapest option which is INR 495. It covers a distance of 749 kms.
  • Q. Where is my train? How to get latest online information about the same? I am travelling to Bengaluru from Kazipet.
    A. If the journey starts from Kazipet and ends at Bengaluru, users can check about where is my train at ixigo. It offers updated information.
  • Q. Can I get latest online information about train running status via NTES, from Kazipet to Bengaluru?
    A. One can get latest online information about train running status via NTES or ixigo app, for Kazipet to Bengaluru.

Kazipet Jn Railway Station

City : Kazipet
Code : KZJ
Avg Rating : 2.8
Wifi : Available

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available