From
To
Date

Kolkata to Ahmedabad Trains

(6 Trains Found)
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-

Kolkata to Ahmedabad Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Kolkata to Ahmedabad6
Distance from Kolkata to Ahmedabad by Train2072 km
Fastest train from Kolkata to Ahmedabad12906 HWH PBR OKHAEXP (34hr 10min)
Cheapest train from Kolkata to Ahmedabad12950 PBR KAVIGURU EXP (
INR925
)
Kolkata to Ahmedabad Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Kolkata to Ahmedabad Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Kolkata to Ahmedabad Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Kolkata to Ahmedabad?
    A. 6 trains run daily between Kolkata to Ahmedabad.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Kolkata to Ahmedabad?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Kolkata to Ahmedabad is 2072 kms.
  • Q. In Kolkata how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Kolkata there are 42 railway stations.
  • Q. In Ahmedabad how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Ahmedabad there are 30 railway stations.
  • Q. How many trains run between Kolkata to Ahmedabad everyday?
    A.6 trains run between Kolkata and Ahmedabad everyday.
  • Q. To travel from Kolkata to Ahmedabad, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Kolkata to Ahmedabad, 6 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. Between Kolkata to Ahmedabad which is the fastest train?
    A. Between Kolkata and Ahmedabad HWH PBR OKHAEXP is the fastest train.
  • Q. What is the distance from Kolkata to Ahmedabad by train?
    A. The distance from Kolkata to Ahmedabad by train is 2072 km
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Kolkata to Ahmedabad by train?
    A. It takes 34hr 10min to travel from Kolkata to Ahmedabad by train.
  • Q. What is the travel time of the fastest train from Kolkata to Ahmedabad?
    A. The travel time of the fastest train from Kolkata to Ahmedabad is 34hr 10min.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Kolkata to Ahmedabad?
    A. The fastest train running between Kolkata to Ahmedabad is 12906 HWH PBR OKHAEXP.
  • Q. What is the time taken by the fastest train to reach Ahmedabad from Kolkata?
    A. The time taken by the fastest train to reach Ahmedabad from Kolkata is 34hr 10min.
  • Q. What is the least time taken to travel from Kolkata to Ahmedabad?
    A. The least time taken to travel from Kolkata to Ahmedabad is 34hr 10min.
  • Q. If travelling from Kolkata to Ahmedabad, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Kolkata to Ahmedabad.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Kolkata to Ahmedabad?
    A. If travelling from Kolkata to Ahmedabad, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Kolkata?
    A. The first train 19414 Koaa Adi Express leaves from Kolkata at 13:10:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Kolkata?
    A. The last train 12834 Hwh Adi Express leaves at 23:55:00 from Kolkata.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Kolkata to Ahmedabad route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Kolkata to Ahmedabad route is 12906 HWH PBR OKHAEXP. It departs from Kolkata at 22:50:00 and reaches Ahmedabad at 09:00:00 . The train covers a distance of 2072 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Kolkata to Ahmedabad route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Kolkata to Ahmedabad route is 19414 Koaa Adi Express. It departs from Kolkata at 13:10:00 and reaches Ahmedabad at 19:15:00 . The train covers a distance of 2072 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Kolkata to Ahmedabad? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Kolkata to Ahmedabad is 12950 PBR KAVIGURU EXP and its fare is INR 925. It covers a distance of 2072 km.

Howrah Jn Railway Station

City : Kolkata
Code : HWH
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

Ahmedabad Jn Railway Station

City : Ahmedabad
Code : ADI
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available