From
To
Date

Ludhiana to Tirupati Trains

(3 Trains Found)
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Fri, 6 Jul
-
Fri, 13 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Tue, 3 Jul
-
Tue, 10 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Fri, 22 Jun
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Fri, 6 Jul
-
Fri, 13 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-

Ludhiana to Tirupati Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Ludhiana to Tirupati3
Distance from Ludhiana to Tirupati by Train2458 km
Fastest train from Ludhiana to Tirupati16318 Himsagar Express (43hr 40min)
Cheapest train from Ludhiana to Tirupati16688 Navyug Express (
INR795
)
Ludhiana to Tirupati Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Ludhiana to Tirupati Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Ludhiana to Tirupati Trains - FAQs

Ludhiana Jn Railway Station

City : Ludhiana
Code : LDH
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Renigunta Jn Railway Station

City : Tirupati
Code : RU
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Not Available