From
To
Date

Ludhiana to Patna Trains

(5 Trains Found)
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Mon, 30 Apr
-
Thu, 3 May
-
Mon, 7 May
-
Thu, 10 May
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Mon, 30 Apr
-
Tue, 1 May
-
Fri, 4 May
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Tue, 1 May
-
Fri, 4 May
-
Tue, 8 May
-
Fri, 11 May
-
Sun, 22 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-
Sun, 22 Apr
-
Mon, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 25 Apr
-
Thu, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 27 Apr
-

Ludhiana to Patna Trains - FAQs

Ludhiana Jn Railway Station

City : Ludhiana
Code : LDH
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Patna Jn Railway Station

City : Patna
Code : PNBE
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available