From
To
Date

Ludhiana to Patna Trains

(5 Trains Found)
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Sun, 15 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sun, 15 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-

Ludhiana to Patna Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Ludhiana to Patna5
Distance from Ludhiana to Patna by Train1226 km
Fastest train from Ludhiana to Patna12332 Himgiri Express (21hr 30min)
Cheapest train from Ludhiana to Patna13006 Asr Hwh Mail (
INR525
)
Ludhiana to Patna Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Ludhiana to Patna Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Ludhiana to Patna Trains - FAQs

Ludhiana Jn Railway Station

City : Ludhiana
Code : LDH
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Patna Jn Railway Station

City : Patna
Code : PNBE
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available