From
To
Date

Ludhiana to Pathankot Trains

(50 Trains Found)
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Sat, 11 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Sat, 11 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Mon, 13 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Mon, 13 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Sun, 12 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Tue, 14 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Sat, 11 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Tue, 14 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Tue, 14 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Sun, 12 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Sat, 11 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Sun, 12 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Tue, 14 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Mon, 13 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Tue, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-

Ludhiana to Pathankot Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Ludhiana to Pathankot50
Distance from Ludhiana to Pathankot by Train165 km
Fastest train from Ludhiana to Pathankot12425 Jammu Rajdhani (2hr 28min)
Cheapest train from Ludhiana to Pathankot12413 Ali Jat Puja Superfast Express (
INR100
)
Ludhiana to Pathankot Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR1405
,
2A -
INR845
,
3A -
INR615
Ludhiana to Pathankot Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Ludhiana to Pathankot Trains - FAQs

Ludhiana Jn Railway Station

City : Ludhiana
Code : LDH
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

PATHANKOT CANTT Railway Station

City : Pathankot
Code : PTKC
Avg Rating : 3.1
Wifi : Not Available