Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12445Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Uttar S Kranti - 12445, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12445 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12445 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number 15 ) and ends at Shmata Vd Katra (platform number 1) crossing 12 stations. The total distance covered by Uttar S Kranti is 655 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Uttar S Kranti departs from the origin at 20:50 and arrives at the destination at 08:40. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.2. So check the train seat availability and 12445 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Uttar S Kranti - 12445 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR385
3A
INR1010
2A
INR1430
1A
INR2415
September 2019
Fri, 20 Sep
WL76
21% Chances
13min
Sat, 21 Sep
WL59
27% Chances
13min
Sun, 22 Sep
WL 32
76% Chances
7min
Mon, 23 Sep
WL 37
75% Chances
7min
Tue, 24 Sep
WL 28
80% Chances
7min
Wed, 25 Sep
WL 61
37% Chances
7min
Thu, 26 Sep
WL 53
59% Chances
7min
Fri, 27 Sep
WL 195
30% Chances
7min
Sat, 28 Sep
WL 136
28% Chances
Sun, 29 Sep
WL 134
28% Chances
Mon, 30 Sep
WL 82
26% Chances
October 2019
Tue, 01 Oct
WL 93
26% Chances
Wed, 02 Oct
WL 82
26% Chances
Thu, 03 Oct
WL 79
25% Chances
Fri, 04 Oct
WL105
26% Chances
6min
Sat, 05 Oct
WL109
26% Chances
6min
Sun, 06 Oct
WL72
25% Chances
6min
Mon, 07 Oct
WL59
32% Chances
6min
Tue, 08 Oct
WL74
24% Chances
6min
Wed, 09 Oct
WL48
55% Chances
6min
Thu, 10 Oct
WL90
23% Chances
6min
Fri, 11 Oct
WL119
26% Chances
6min
Sat, 12 Oct
WL56
55% Chances
23min
Sun, 13 Oct
WL92
72% Chances
Mon, 14 Oct
WL83
79% Chances
Tue, 15 Oct
WL42
86% Chances
Wed, 16 Oct
WL40
86% Chances
Thu, 17 Oct
WL36
86% Chances
Fri, 18 Oct
WL132
26% Chances
Sat, 19 Oct
WL104
76% Chances
1min
Sun, 20 Oct
WL40
54% Chances
27min
Mon, 21 Oct
WL30
56% Chances
28min
Tue, 22 Oct
WL23
56% Chances
22min
Wed, 23 Oct
WL17
56% Chances
22min
Thu, 24 Oct
WL32
55% Chances
22min
Fri, 25 Oct
WL59
52% Chances
22min
Sat, 26 Oct
WL59
52% Chances
22min
Sun, 27 Oct
WL23
56% Chances
22min
Mon, 28 Oct
WL169
25% Chances
13min
Tue, 29 Oct
WL149
40% Chances
13min
Wed, 30 Oct
WL111
84% Chances
13min
Thu, 31 Oct
WL106
86% Chances
13min
November 2019
Fri, 01 Nov
WL109
86% Chances
13min
Sat, 02 Nov
WL96
86% Chances
13min
Sun, 03 Nov
WL72
86% Chances
17min
Mon, 04 Nov
WL62
86% Chances
17min
Tue, 05 Nov
WL64
86% Chances
17min
Wed, 06 Nov
WL49
86% Chances
33min
Thu, 07 Nov
WL96
86% Chances
2min
Fri, 08 Nov
WL157
75% Chances
2min
Sat, 09 Nov
WL158
76% Chances
2min
Sun, 10 Nov
WL91
86% Chances
2min
Mon, 11 Nov
WL58
86% Chances
2min
Tue, 12 Nov
WL35
86% Chances
2min
Wed, 13 Nov
WL29
86% Chances
17min
Thu, 14 Nov
WL22
56% Chances
21min
Fri, 15 Nov
WL75
86% Chances
7min
Sat, 16 Nov
WL37
86% Chances
7min
Sun, 17 Nov
WL37
86% Chances
7min
Mon, 18 Nov
WL9
86% Chances
7min
Tue, 19 Nov
RAC 126
7min
Wed, 20 Nov
WL10
86% Chances
7min
Thu, 21 Nov
WL24
86% Chances
56min
Fri, 22 Nov
WL71
86% Chances
56min
Sat, 23 Nov
WL26
86% Chances
56min
Sun, 24 Nov
RAC 102
1hr 30min
Mon, 25 Nov
RAC 71
1hr 30min
Tue, 26 Nov
RAC 58
1hr 30min
Wed, 27 Nov
WL7
56% Chances
11min
Thu, 28 Nov
WL6
56% Chances
11min
Fri, 29 Nov
WL11
55% Chances
11min
Sat, 30 Nov
WL2
56% Chances
11min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
WL9
55% Chances
11min
Mon, 02 Dec
WL2
56% Chances
11min
Tue, 03 Dec
RAC 26
55min
Wed, 04 Dec
RAC 49
55min
Thu, 05 Dec
WL4
56% Chances
1hr 3min
Fri, 06 Dec
WL7
56% Chances
1hr 3min
Sat, 07 Dec
RAC 71
1hr 51min
Sun, 08 Dec
RAC 29
6min
Mon, 09 Dec
RAC 56
6min
Tue, 10 Dec
RAC 107
6min
Wed, 11 Dec
RAC 53
6min
Thu, 12 Dec
RAC 67
6min
Fri, 13 Dec
RAC137
6min
Sat, 14 Dec
WL4
56% Chances
25min
Sun, 15 Dec
WL13
56% Chances
25min
Mon, 16 Dec
RAC 48
29min
Tue, 17 Dec
RAC 54
29min
Wed, 18 Dec
RAC 79
29min
Thu, 19 Dec
RAC 56
1hr 59min
Fri, 20 Dec
WL14
86% Chances
1hr 59min
Sat, 21 Dec
WL35
86% Chances
12min
Sun, 22 Dec
RAC 83
12min
Mon, 23 Dec
RAC 98
12min
Tue, 24 Dec
WL34
86% Chances
12min
Wed, 25 Dec
WL5
86% Chances
12min
Thu, 26 Dec
WL15
86% Chances
12min
Fri, 27 Dec
WL50
86% Chances
15min
Sat, 28 Dec
WL 109
86% Chances
13min
Sun, 29 Dec
WL 96
86% Chances
13min
Mon, 30 Dec
WL 178
86% Chances
13min
Tue, 31 Dec
WL 65
86% Chances
13min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
WL 31
86% Chances
13min
Thu, 02 Jan
WL 47
86% Chances
13min
Fri, 03 Jan
WL112
86% Chances
13min
Sat, 04 Jan
WL96
86% Chances
13min
Sun, 05 Jan
WL20
86% Chances
20min
Mon, 06 Jan
RAC 86
20min
Tue, 07 Jan
RAC 74
1hr 8min
Wed, 08 Jan
RAC 115
1hr 8min
Thu, 09 Jan
WL12
86% Chances
1hr 8min
Fri, 10 Jan
WL28
86% Chances
1hr 10min
Sat, 11 Jan
WL12
86% Chances
38min
Sun, 12 Jan
RAC 37
38min
Mon, 13 Jan
RAC 10
38min
Tue, 14 Jan
RAC 29
17min
Wed, 15 Jan
RAC 23
17min
Thu, 16 Jan
RAC 70
17min
Fri, 17 Jan
RAC 38
17min
Sat, 18 Jan
AVAIL 0029
9min
Sun, 19 Jan
NA
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
NA