Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12445Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Uttar S Kranti - 12445, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12445 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12445 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (platform number undefined) crossing 11 stations. The total distance covered by Uttar S Kranti is 655 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Uttar S Kranti departs from the origin at 20:50 and arrives at the destination at 08:05. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.2. So check the train seat availability and 12445 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Uttar S Kranti - 12445 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2335
2A
INR1385
2S
INR200
3A
INR965
SL
INR355
December 2021
Sat, 04 Dec
WL 1
90% Chances
7hr 45min
Sun, 05 Dec
AVL 001
6hr 13min
Mon, 06 Dec
AVL 010
6hr 13min
Tue, 07 Dec
AVL 015
6hr 13min
Wed, 08 Dec
AVL 003
6hr 13min
Thu, 09 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
6hr 13min
Fri, 10 Dec
WL2
96% Chances
6hr 13min
Sat, 11 Dec
AVL
57min
Sun, 12 Dec
AVL 0001
57min
Mon, 13 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
57min
Tue, 14 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
57min
Wed, 15 Dec
AVL 0002
57min
Thu, 16 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
57min
Fri, 17 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
10hr 18min
Sat, 18 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
10hr 18min
Sun, 19 Dec
AVL 0011
10hr 18min
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 0002
10hr 18min
Tue, 21 Dec
AVL 0009
10hr 18min
Wed, 22 Dec
AVL 0020
10hr 18min
Thu, 23 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
10hr 12min
Fri, 24 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
10hr 12min
Sat, 25 Dec
AVL 0002
1hr 45min
Sun, 26 Dec
AVL 0018
1hr 45min
Mon, 27 Dec
AVL 0012
1hr 45min
Tue, 28 Dec
AVL 0014
1hr 45min
Wed, 29 Dec
AVL 0009
1hr 45min
Thu, 30 Dec
AVL 0002
1hr 45min
Fri, 31 Dec
WL1
96% Chances
10hr 7min
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
AVL 003
10hr 7min
Sun, 02 Jan
AVL 001
10hr 7min
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 001
10hr 7min
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 003
10hr 7min
Wed, 05 Jan
WL2
12hr 46min
Thu, 06 Jan
AVL 0014
10hr 15min
Fri, 07 Jan
AVL 0010
10hr 15min
Sat, 08 Jan
AVL 0020
10hr 15min
Sun, 09 Jan
AVL 0020
10hr 15min
Mon, 10 Jan
AVL 0020
10hr 15min
Tue, 11 Jan
AVL 0020
10hr 15min
Wed, 12 Jan
AVL 001
15hr 30min
Thu, 13 Jan
AVL 003
15hr 30min
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 0020
Wed, 19 Jan
AVL 0020
Thu, 20 Jan
AVL 0020
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 0020
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 0020
Sun, 23 Jan
AVL 0016
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 015
14hr 34min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 018
14hr 34min
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 018
14hr 34min
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
AVL 003
11hr 15min
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 003
11hr 15min
Sat, 05 Feb
AVL 003
11hr 15min
Sun, 06 Feb
AVL 003
11hr 15min
Mon, 07 Feb
AVL 003
11hr 15min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 003
11hr 15min
Wed, 09 Feb
AVL 020
9hr 36min
Thu, 10 Feb
AVL 020
9hr 36min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 016
9hr 36min
Sat, 12 Feb
AVL 015
9hr 36min
Sun, 13 Feb
AVL 016
9hr 36min
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 020
9hr 36min
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 0015
7hr 13min
Sat, 19 Feb
AVL 0020
7hr 13min
Sun, 20 Feb
AVL 0016
7hr 13min
Mon, 21 Feb
AVL 0020
7hr 13min
Tue, 22 Feb
AVL 0020
7hr 13min
Wed, 23 Feb
AVL 0019
7hr 13min
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
AVL 020
20hr 2min
Sat, 26 Mar
AVL 020
20hr 2min
Sun, 27 Mar
AVL 020
20hr 2min
Mon, 28 Mar
AVL 020
20hr 2min
Tue, 29 Mar
AVL 020
20hr 2min
Wed, 30 Mar
AVL 020
20hr 2min
Thu, 31 Mar
AVL 0020
22hr 9min
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
AVL 0020
22hr 9min
Sat, 02 Apr
AVL 0020
22hr 9min
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
-
-
-