From
To
Date

Mumbai to Kottayam Trains

(9 Trains Found)
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-
Tue, 15 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-
Tue, 15 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Fri, 4 Jan
-
Fri, 11 Jan
-
Fri, 18 Jan
-
Fri, 25 Jan
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Thu, 10 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Wed, 2 Jan
-
Wed, 9 Jan
-
Wed, 16 Jan
-
Wed, 23 Jan
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Sun, 6 Jan
-
Sun, 13 Jan
-
Sun, 20 Jan
-

Mumbai to Kottayam Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Mumbai to Kottayam9
Distance from Mumbai to Kottayam by Train1350 km
Fastest train from Mumbai to Kottayam22113 Ltt Kcvl Express (23hr 37min)
Cheapest train from Mumbai to Kottayam22660 Ddn Kcvl Sup Exp (
INR720
)
Mumbai to Kottayam Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Mumbai to Kottayam Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Mumbai to Kottayam Trains - FAQs

  • Q. For travelling from Mumbai to Kottayam, how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. For travelling from Mumbai to Kottayam, 9 trains run on this route daily.
  • Q. How far is Mumbai to Kottayam by train?
    A. Mumbai to Kottayam is 1350 kms by train.
  • Q. Mumbai has how many railway stations?
    A. Mumbai has 76 railway stations
  • Q. Kottayam has how many railway stations in all?
    A. Kottayam has 3 railway stations in all.
  • Q. How many daily trains run between Mumbai to Kottayam?
    A. 9 daily trains run between Mumbai to Kottayam
  • Q. How many trains run on Mumbai to Kottayam route every week?
    A. 9 trains run on Mumbai to Kottayam route every week.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train running between Mumbai to Kottayam?
    A. Ltt Kcvl Express is the fastest train running between Mumbai to Kottayam.
  • Q. What is the approximate railway distance between Mumbai and Kottayam?
    A. The approximate railway distance between Mumbai and Kottayam is 1350 km.
  • Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Mumbai to Kottayam?
    A. The average time taken by trains between Mumbai to Kottayam is 23hr 37min.
  • Q. while travelling in the fastest train from Mumbai and Kottayam how long will it take?
    A. It takes 23hr 37min while travelling in the fastest train from Mumbai to Kottayam.
  • Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Mumbai and Kottayam?
    A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Mumbai and Kottayam is Ltt Kcvl Express.
  • Q. What is the travel time between Mumbai to Kottayam by the fastest train?
    A. Travel time between Mumbai to Kottayam by the fastest train is 23hr 37min.
  • Q. What is the minimum travel time required to reach Kottayam from Mumbai?
    A. The minimum travel time required to reach Kottayam from Mumbai is 23hr 37min.
  • Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Mumbai to Kottayam?
    A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Mumbai to Kottayam.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Mumbai to Kottayam?
    A. Latest online information about PNR STATUS can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Mumbai to Kottayam.
  • Q. From Mumbai what time does the first train depart?
    A. From Mumbai the first train 22654 Nzm Tvc Sf Exp departs at 06:45:00.
  • Q. From Mumbai what time does the last train leave?
    A. From Mumbai, the last train 16335 Nagercoil Exp leaves at 20:40:00.
  • Q. which is the highest speed train running between Mumbai to Kottayam? Give its name along with other specifications.
    A. Ltt Kcvl Express is the highest speed train running between Mumbai to Kottayam. The train travels a distance of 1350 kms. It departs from Mumbai at 16:55:00 and arrives Kottayam at 16:32:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Mumbai to Kottayam which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Mumbai to Kottayam should avoid Kanyakumari Exp. The train travels a distance of 1350 kms. It departs from Mumbai at 15:45:00 and arrives Kottayam at 06:27:00.
  • Q. In order to travel from Mumbai to Kottayam which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.
    A. In order to travel from Mumbai to Kottayam 22660 Ddn Kcvl Sup Exp offers a fare of INR 720 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 1350 km.

Mumbai Cst Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : CSTM
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Kottayam Railway Station

City : Kottayam
Code : KTYM
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Not Available