From
To
Date

Vishakhapatnam to Villupuram Trains

(7 Trains Found)
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Tue, 11 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Tue, 11 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Mon, 10 Sep
-
Mon, 17 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Fri, 14 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Tue, 11 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-

Vishakhapatnam to Villupuram Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Vishakhapatnam to Villupuram7
Distance from Vishakhapatnam to Villupuram by Train944 km
Fastest train from Vishakhapatnam to Villupuram18496 Bbs Rmm Express (16hr 15min)
Cheapest train from Vishakhapatnam to Villupuram18496 Bbs Rmm Express (
INR445
)
Vishakhapatnam to Villupuram Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Vishakhapatnam to Villupuram Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Vishakhapatnam to Villupuram Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Vishakhapatnam to Villupuram?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Vishakhapatnam are Kgp Vm Sf Express, Prr Vm Express, Kannyakumari Express, Hwh Tpj Express. Keep yourself updated about the 22603 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Vishakhapatnam to Villupuram?

    A :There are approximately 7 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Vishakhapatnam?

    A :The first train that leave from Vishakhapatnam is at 02:10, which is Kgp Vm Sf Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Vishakhapatnam?

    A :The last train that leave from Vishakhapatnam is at 19:05, which is Bbs Pdy Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Vishakhapatnam?

    A :There are around 8 railway stations in Vishakhapatnam. Some of the most famous ones being Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Simhachalam, Pendurthi, Kantakapalle.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Villupuram?

    A :There are around 5 railway stations in Villupuram. Some of the most famous ones being Villupuram Jn, Tirukoilur, MAILAM, Nedi Mollyanur, Villupuram Junction.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Visakhapatnam Railway Station

City : Vishakhapatnam
Code : VSKP
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Villupuram Jn Railway Station

City : Villupuram
Code : VM
Avg Rating : 2.9
Wifi : Available