Summer Hill railway station

Summer Hill railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 4.5/5.0 - from total 2 reviews - see latest 2 reviews
Cleanliness: 4.5/5.0
Food: 4.5/5.0
Safety: 4.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
52458 Sml Klk Pass Simla Kalka 14:34 14:36 2 min
52456 Himalyan Queen Simla Kalka 10:34 10:54 20 min
52455 Himalyan Queen Kalka Simla 17:02 17:12 10 min
52457 Klk Sml Pass Kalka Simla 08:32 08:33 1 min
52454 Sml Klk Express Simla Kalka 18:39 18:40 1 min
52453 Kalka Simla Exp Kalka Simla 11:18 11:19 1 min

Rating and reviews of Summer Hill

reviewed on Mar 13 2018
reviewed on Feb 03 2016
wonderful station in the lap of Himalaya
Find all the trains to Summer Hill railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Summer Hill. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Summer Hill. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Summer Hill are 52458 SML KLK PASS, 52456 HIMALYAN QUEEN, 52455 HIMALYAN QUEEN and 52457 KLK SML PASS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Summer Hill railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Summer Hill railway station. Use the complete train list for Summer Hill to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!