Talegaon railway station

Talegaon railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 2.2/5.0 - from total 5 reviews - see latest 5 reviews
Cleanliness: 3.0/5.0
Food: 1.6/5.0
Safety: 2.2/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
07618 Pnvl Nanded Special Panvel Nanded 18:19 18:20 1 min
07617 Ned Pnvl Special Nanded Panvel 06:54 06:55 1 min
11023 Sahyadri Express C Shivaji Maharaj T C Shahumharaj T (kolhapur) 20:48 20:50 2 min
11029 Koyna Express C Shivaji Maharaj T C Shahumharaj T (kolhapur) 11:39 11:40 1 min
11007 Deccan Express C Shivaji Maharaj T Pune Jn 10:08 10:10 2 min
51027 Fast Passenger C Shivaji Maharaj T Pandharpur 02:23 02:25 2 min
51028 Fast Passenger Pandharpur C Shivaji Maharaj T 00:18 00:20 2 min
51033 Shirdi Fast Passenger C Shivaji Maharaj T Sainagar Shirdi 02:23 02:25 2 min
51034 Cstm Fast Passenger Sainagar Shirdi C Shivaji Maharaj T 00:18 00:20 2 min
51029 Bb Bjp Fast Passenger C Shivaji Maharaj T Bijapur 02:23 02:25 2 min
51317 Kjt Pune Passenger Karjat Pune Jn 16:35 16:37 2 min
51318 Pune Kjt Passenger Pune Jn Karjat 12:19 12:20 1 min
99821 Lnl Pune Emu Lonavala Pune Jn 18:48 18:49 1 min
99822 Pune Lnl Emu Pune Jn Lonavala 17:12 17:13 1 min
99827 Lnl -Pune Passenger Lonavala Pune Jn 21:06 21:07 1 min
99808 Pune-Lnl Emu Pune Jn Lonavala 07:16 07:17 1 min
51030 Bjp Bb Fast Passenger Bijapur C Shivaji Maharaj T 00:18 00:20 2 min
11024 Sahyadri Express C Shahumharaj T (kolhapur) C Shivaji Maharaj T 08:14 08:15 1 min
11030 Koyna Express C Shahumharaj T (kolhapur) C Shivaji Maharaj T 16:43 16:45 2 min
17613 Pune Nanded Express Panvel Nanded 18:18 18:20 2 min
11008 Deccan Express Pune Jn C Shivaji Maharaj T 15:55 15:57 2 min
17614 Ned Panvel Express Nanded Panvel 06:53 06:55 2 min

Rating and reviews of Talegaon

reviewed on Oct 30 2017
reviewed on Oct 20 2014
reviewed on Sep 13 2014
reviewed on Jul 03 2014
reviewed on Jun 08 2014
good cleaning
Find all the trains to Talegaon railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Talegaon. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Talegaon. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Talegaon are 07618 PNVL NANDED SPECIAL, 07617 NED PNVL SPECIAL, 11023 SAHYADRI EXPRESS and 11029 KOYNA EXPRESS. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Talegaon railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Talegaon railway station. Use the complete train list for Talegaon to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!