Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Balangir to Puri Trains

(7 Trains Found)

Your search for Balangir to Puri Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 7 trains running on Balangir Puri route & covering a distance of 460 kms. Check Balangir Puri train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Balangir to Puri & Puri to Balangir train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

बालांगीर से पुरी के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Wed, 18 Mar
-
Wed, 25 Mar
-
Wed, 1 Apr
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 14 Mar
-
Sat, 21 Mar
-
Sat, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-

Balangir to Puri Trains - FAQs

Q. Between Balangir to Puri how many trains run everyday?

A. Between Balangir to Puri, 7 trains run everyday. Book Now

Q. What is the distance that needs to be covered to reach Puri from Balangir?

A. To reach Puri from Balangir, 460 km needs to be covered. Check here to book now

Q. What is the number of railway stations in Balangir?

A. The number of railway station in Balangir is 2. book train tickets

Q. In the entire city of Puri how many railway stations are there?

A. In the entire city of Puri, there are 1 railway stations. Book Now

Q. From Balangir how many trains are there to Puri each week?

A. From Balangir there are 7 trains to Puri each week. Click here to book now

Q. Which is the best value-for-time train that runs from Balangir to Puri?

A. The best value-for-time train that runs from Balangir to Puri is Surat Puri Exp.

Q. For travelling from Balangir to Puri, what time do trains take on this route?

A. For travelling from Balangir to Puri, trains take 8hr 40min on this route.

Q. Which is the fastest train on Balangir to Puri route?

A. The fastest train on Balangir and Puri route is Surat Puri Exp.

Q. The journey starts from Balangir and ends at Puri. For availing Taktal reservation, one must try how many days in advance from date of journey?

A. The journey starts from Balangir and ends at Puri. For availing Tatkal reservation, one must try one day in advance from date of journey

Q. The journey starts from Balangir and ends at Puri. Suggest how to verify the PNR status for ticket in waiting list online?

A. If the journey starts from Balangir and ends at Puri, users can use the PNR prediction feature and check the status for waiting list tickets online at ixigo. It offers updated PNR information.

Q. What is the departing time of the first train from Balangir? Provide its name.

A. The departing time of the first train from Balangir is at 07:35:00 and its name is 22828 Surat Puri Exp.

Q. What is the departure time of the last train from Balangir? Also provide its name.

A. The departure time of the last train from Balangir is 22:20:00. Its name is 18426 Durg Puri Exp.

Q. On Balangir to Puri route which is the fastest train? Suggest the name along with other details of the train.

A. On Balangir to Puri route the fastest train is Surat Puri Exp which departs from Balangir at 07:35:00 and reaches Puri at 16:15:00. Surat Puri Exp cover a distance of 460 kms.

Q. Running between Balangir and Puri which train is the slowest? Provide necessary details about it

A. Running between Balangir and Puri Ltt Puri Express is the slowest train. It departs from Balangir at 20:40:00 and reaches Puri at 07:50:00. Ltt Puri Express cover a distance of 460 kms.

Q. To book a train ticket on Balangir to Puri route what is the cheapest option? Specify details of the train.

A. To book a train ticket on Balangir to Puri route, Aii Puri Exp with train code 18422 offers the cheapest option which is INR 250. It covers a distance of 460 kms.

Q. Where is my train now? How to get latest online information about the same? I am travelling to Puri from Balangir.

A. If the journey starts from Balangir and ends at Puri, users can check about where is my train now at ixigo. It offers updated information.

Q. Can I get latest online information about train running status via NTES, from Balangir to Puri?

A. One can get latest online information about train running status via NTES train enquiry or ixigo app, for Balangir to Puri.

Q. Is it possible to check irctc seat availability with fare and timings online, if travelling from Balangir to Puri??

A. If you are travelling from Balangir to Puri then it is possible to check irctc seat availability with fare and timings online by simply using ixigo app.

Q. What is the time frame for IRCTC booking online for trains between Balangir and Puri?

A. IRCTC booking online for trains between Balangir and Puri can be made 120 days in advance of travel. Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance of travel.

Balangir Railway Station

City : Balangir
Code : BLGR
Avg Rating : 3.4
Wifi : Not Available

Puri Railway Station

City : Puri
Code : PURI
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available