Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22828Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Surat Puri Exp - 22828, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22828 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22828 starts its journey from Surat (platform number undefined ) and ends at Puri (platform number undefined) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by Surat Puri Exp is 1756 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Surat Puri Exp departs from the origin at 08:10 and arrives at the destination at 14:25. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 3.4. So check the train seat availability and 22828 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Surat Puri Exp - 22828 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2605
2S
INR390
3A
INR1770
SL
INR660
January 2022
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 0017
1hr 46min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
AVL 0025
1hr 46min
Tue, 08 Feb
AVL 0021
1hr 46min
Tue, 15 Feb
AVL 0026
1hr 46min
Tue, 22 Feb
AVL 0032
1hr 46min
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
AVL 0031
1hr 46min
Tue, 08 Mar
AVL 0028
4hr 26min
Tue, 15 Mar
AVL 032
4hr 26min
Tue, 22 Mar
AVL 032
4hr 26min
Tue, 29 Mar
AVL 032
7hr 11min
April 2022
Tue, 05 Apr
AVL 032
6hr 10min
Tue, 12 Apr
AVL 031
6hr 10min
Tue, 19 Apr
AVL 029
6hr 10min
Tue, 26 Apr
AVL 0025
6hr 10min
May 2022
Tue, 03 May
AVL 0025
6hr 10min
Tue, 10 May
AVL 0021
6hr 10min
Tue, 17 May
NA
Tue, 24 May
NA
-
-
-