From
To
Date

Coimbatore to Bhadrakh Trains

(7 Trains Found)
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Wed, 12 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Mon, 10 Sep
-
Mon, 17 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Tue, 11 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Fri, 14 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Sun, 9 Sep
-
Sun, 16 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-

Coimbatore to Bhadrakh Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Coimbatore to Bhadrakh7
Distance from Coimbatore to Bhadrakh by Train1779 km
Fastest train from Coimbatore to Bhadrakh22878 Ernakulam Howrah Antyodaya Express (29hr 53min)
Cheapest train from Coimbatore to Bhadrakh15905 Dbrg Vivek Express (
INR665
)
Coimbatore to Bhadrakh Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Coimbatore to Bhadrakh Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Coimbatore to Bhadrakh Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Coimbatore to Bhadrakh?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Coimbatore are Ghwahati Express, Gurudev Express, Tvc Shm Express, Ernakulam Howrah Antyodaya Express. Keep yourself updated about the 12507 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Coimbatore to Bhadrakh?

    A :There are approximately 7 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Coimbatore?

    A :The first train that leave from Coimbatore is at 01:20, which is Ghwahati Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Coimbatore?

    A :The last train that leave from Coimbatore is at 21:30, which is Guwahati Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Coimbatore?

    A :There are around 8 railway stations in Coimbatore. Some of the most famous ones being Coimbatore Jn, Coimbatore Nrth, Peelamedu, Sulur Road (Coimbatore), Gomangalam.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Bhadrakh?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Bhadrakh. Some of the most famous ones being Bhadrakh.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Coimbatore Jn Railway Station

City : Coimbatore
Code : CBE
Avg Rating : 4.0
Wifi : Available

Bhadrakh Railway Station

City : Bhadrakh
Code : BHC
Avg Rating : 4.9
Wifi : Available