My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12659 Gurudev Express Running Status

Get 12659 Gurudev Express train live running status. 12659 Gurudev Express train runs from Nagercoil Jn (NCJ) to Shalimar (SHM) on Sun. 12659 train covers 43 stations. The departure time for 12659 Gurudev Express from Nagercoil Jn is 14:45. The arrival time to Shalimar is 11:55. The total distance covered by Gurudev Express is 2579 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Nagercoil Jn to Shalimar. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Gurudev Express - 12659.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

12659 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Gurudev Express 12659 running or not?

A. Gurudev Express 12659 starts from Nagercoil Jn at 14:45. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Gurudev Express 12659 now?

A. Check the location of Gurudev Express 12659 on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 43 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Gurudev Express 12659 train?

A. The last stop for Gurudev Express 12659 train is Shalimar(SHM). The train reaches Shalimar at 11:55
Nagercoil to Kolkata Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Nagercoil to Kolkata