Account
Bookings
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
From
To
Date

Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli Trains

(11 Trains Found)

Your search for Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 11 trains running on Nagercoil Tiruchirapalli route & covering a distance of 387 kms. Check Nagercoil Tiruchirapalli train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli & Tiruchirapalli to Nagercoil train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

नागरकोविलजंक्शन से तिरुच्चिरापल्ली जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
16352Ncj Mumbai ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16352 Running Status )
NCJ
Nagercoil Jn
06:00
7hr 35min
TPJ
Tiruchchirapali
13:35
SL3A2A
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Thu, 12 Mar
-
16128Guv Chennai ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16128 Running Status )
NCJ
Nagercoil Jn
06:15
8hr 30min
TPJ
Tiruchchirapali
14:45
SL3A2S2A
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
12666Cape Howrah ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12666 Running Status )
NCJ
Nagercoil Jn
08:25
7hr 45min
TPJ
Tiruchchirapali
16:10
SL3A2A
Sat, 29 Feb
-
Sat, 7 Mar
-
Sat, 14 Mar
-
Sat, 21 Mar
-
Sat, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 4 Apr
-
16354Kacheguda ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16354 Running Status )
NCJ
Nagercoil Jn
08:25
7hr 15min
TPJ
Tiruchchirapali
15:40
SL3A2A
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Tue, 10 Mar
-
Tue, 17 Mar
-
Tue, 24 Mar
-
Tue, 31 Mar
-
16862Puducherry ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16862 Running Status )
NCJ
Nagercoil Jn
14:10
7hr 55min
TPJ
Tiruchchirapali
22:05
SL3A2A
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 2 Mar
-
Mon, 9 Mar
-
Mon, 16 Mar
-
Mon, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 30 Mar
-
22658Ncj Tbm ExpressRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 22658 Running Status )
NCJ
Nagercoil Jn
17:00
6hr 40min
TPJ
Tiruchchirapali
23:40
SL3A2A1A
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Tue, 3 Mar
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Thu, 5 Mar
-
12668Chennai ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12668 Running Status )
NCJ
Nagercoil Jn
17:05
6hr 35min
TPJ
Tiruchchirapali
23:40
SL3A2A
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 20 Mar
-
Fri, 27 Mar
-
Fri, 3 Apr
-
12634Kanyakumari ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12634 Running Status )
NCJ
Nagercoil Jn
17:40
6hr 50min
TPJ
Tiruchchirapali
00:30
SL3A2A1A
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
16724Anantapuri ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 16724 Running Status )
NCJ
Nagercoil Jn
18:00
7hr 50min
TPJ
Tiruchchirapali
01:50
SL3A2A1A
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Mon, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 25 Feb
-
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Thu, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
12641Tirukkural ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12641 Running Status )
NCJ
Nagercoil Jn
19:40
7hr 25min
TPJ
Tiruchchirapali
03:05
SL3A2A
Wed, 26 Feb
-
Fri, 28 Feb
-
Wed, 4 Mar
-
Fri, 6 Mar
-
Wed, 11 Mar
-
Fri, 13 Mar
-
12690Ncj Chennai ExpRuns on: SMTWTFS Mail/Express ( 12690 Running Status )
NCJ
Nagercoil Jn
19:40
7hr 25min
TPJ
Tiruchchirapali
03:05
SL3A2A1A
Sun, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 1 Mar
-
Sun, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 15 Mar
-
Sun, 22 Mar
-
Sun, 29 Mar
-

Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli, 11 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli by train?

A. Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli is 387 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Nagercoil has how many railway stations?

A. Nagercoil has 2 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Tiruchirapalli has how many railway stations in all?

A. Tiruchirapalli has 6 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli route every week?

A. 11 trains run on Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli?

A. The average time taken by trains between Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli is 6hr 35min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Nagercoil and Tiruchirapalli?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Nagercoil and Tiruchirapalli is Chennai Exp.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli.

Q. From Nagercoil what time does the first train depart?

A. From Nagercoil the first train 16352 Ncj Mumbai Exp departs at 06:00:00.

Q. From Nagercoil what time does the last train leave?

A. From Nagercoil, the last train 12690 Ncj Chennai Exp leaves at 19:40:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Chennai Exp is the highest speed train running between Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli. The train travels a distance of 387 kms. It departs from Nagercoil at 17:05:00 and arrives Tiruchirapalli at 23:40:00.

Q. While travelling from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli should avoid Guv Chennai Exp. The train travels a distance of 387 kms. It departs from Nagercoil at 06:15:00 and arrives Tiruchirapalli at 14:45:00.

Q. In order to travel from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli 16128 Guv Chennai Exp offers a fare of INR 150 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 387 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli?

A. While travelling from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Nagercoil to Tiruchirapalli can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Nagercoil and Tiruchirapalli?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Nagercoil and Tiruchirapalli on the ixigo trains app.

Nagercoil Jn Railway Station

City : Nagercoil
Code : NCJ
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Not Available

Tiruchchirapali Railway Station

City : Tiruchirapalli
Code : TPJ
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available