From
To
Date
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Fri, 15 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Sat, 16 Mar
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Tue, 19 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Thu, 21 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Wed, 20 Feb
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Sun, 3 Mar
-
Sun, 10 Mar
-
Sun, 17 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-

Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli19
Distance from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli by Train313 km
Fastest train from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli12632 Nellai Express (5hr 15min)
Cheapest train from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli16128 Guv Chennai Exp (
INR135
)
Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli Trains - FAQs

  • Q. For travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli, how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. For travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli, 19 trains run on this route daily.
  • Q. How far is Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli by train?
    A. Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli is 313 kms by train.
  • Q. Tirunelveli has how many railway stations?
    A. Tirunelveli has 5 railway stations
  • Q. Tiruchirapalli has how many railway stations in all?
    A. Tiruchirapalli has 7 railway stations in all.
  • Q. How many daily trains run between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli?
    A. 19 daily trains run between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli
  • Q. How many trains run on Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli route every week?
    A. 19 trains run on Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli route every week.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train running between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli?
    A. Nellai Express is the fastest train running between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli.
  • Q. What is the approximate railway distance between Tirunelveli and Tiruchirapalli?
    A. The approximate railway distance between Tirunelveli and Tiruchirapalli is 313 km.
  • Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli?
    A. The average time taken by trains between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli is 5hr 15min.
  • Q. while travelling in the fastest train from Tirunelveli and Tiruchirapalli how long will it take?
    A. It takes 5hr 15min while travelling in the fastest train from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli.
  • Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Tirunelveli and Tiruchirapalli?
    A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Tirunelveli and Tiruchirapalli is Nellai Express.
  • Q. What is the travel time between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli by the fastest train?
    A. Travel time between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli by the fastest train is 5hr 15min.
  • Q. What is the minimum travel time required to reach Tiruchirapalli from Tirunelveli?
    A. The minimum travel time required to reach Tiruchirapalli from Tirunelveli is 5hr 15min.
  • Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli?
    A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli?
    A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli.
  • Q. From Tirunelveli what time does the first train depart?
    A. From Tirunelveli the first train 16352 Ncj Mumbai Exp departs at 07:45:00.
  • Q. From Tirunelveli what time does the last train leave?
    A. From Tirunelveli, the last train 06096 Qln Vlnk Exp leaves at 23:30:00.
  • Q. which is the highest speed train running between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli? Give its name along with other specifications.
    A. Nellai Express is the highest speed train running between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli. The train travels a distance of 313 kms. It departs from Tirunelveli at 19:45:00 and arrives Tiruchirapalli at 01:00:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli should avoid Puducherry Exp. The train travels a distance of 313 kms. It departs from Tirunelveli at 15:25:00 and arrives Tiruchirapalli at 22:15:00.
  • Q. In order to travel from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.
    A. In order to travel from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli 16128 Guv Chennai Exp offers a fare of INR 135 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 313 km.
  • Q. My train journey starts from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli. Is it possible to know where is my train?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check about where is my train through ixigo, if travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli.
  • Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli?
    A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via NTES or ixigo.com, if travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli.

Tirunelveli Railway Station

City : Tirunelveli
Code : TEN
Avg Rating : 4.6
Wifi : Not Available

Tiruchchirapali Railway Station

City : Tiruchirapalli
Code : TPJ
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available