From
To
Date

Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli Trains

(19 Trains Found)

Your search for Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 19 trains running on Tirunelveli Tiruchirapalli route & covering a distance of 313 kms. Check Tirunelveli Tiruchirapalli train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

तिरुनेलवेली जंक्शन से तिरुच्चिरापल्ली जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Sat, 9 Nov
-
Sat, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 5 Nov
-
Tue, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 4 Nov
-
Mon, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 18 Nov
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Sat, 9 Nov
-
Sat, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Sun, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 24 Nov
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Wed, 30 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-

Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli19
Distance from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli by Train313 km
Fastest train from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli12632 Nellai Express (5hr 15min)
Cheapest train from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli16128 Guv Chennai Exp (
INR120
)
Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli, 19 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli by train?

A. Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli is 313 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Tirunelveli has how many railway stations?

A. Tirunelveli has 5 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Tiruchirapalli has how many railway stations in all?

A. Tiruchirapalli has 6 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli route every week?

A. 19 trains run on Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli?

A. The average time taken by trains between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli is 5hr 15min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Tirunelveli and Tiruchirapalli?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Tirunelveli and Tiruchirapalli is Nellai Express.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli.

Q. From Tirunelveli what time does the first train depart?

A. From Tirunelveli the first train 16352 Ncj Mumbai Exp departs at 07:45:00.

Q. From Tirunelveli what time does the last train leave?

A. From Tirunelveli, the last train 12690 Ncj Chennai Exp leaves at 21:15:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Nellai Express is the highest speed train running between Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli. The train travels a distance of 313 kms. It departs from Tirunelveli at 19:45:00 and arrives Tiruchirapalli at 01:00:00.

Q. While travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli should avoid Ten Tbm Express. The train travels a distance of 313 kms. It departs from Tirunelveli at 17:45:00 and arrives Tiruchirapalli at 01:40:00.

Q. In order to travel from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli 16128 Guv Chennai Exp offers a fare of INR 120 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 313 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli?

A. While travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Tirunelveli to Tiruchirapalli can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Tirunelveli and Tiruchirapalli?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Tirunelveli and Tiruchirapalli on the ixigo trains app.

Tirunelveli Railway Station

City : Tirunelveli
Code : TEN
Avg Rating : 4.6
Wifi : Not Available

Tiruchchirapali Railway Station

City : Tiruchirapalli
Code : TPJ
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews