more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

16352Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ncj Mumbai Exp - 16352, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 16352 seat availability anytime anywhere. 16352 starts its journey from Nagercoil Jn (platform number 2 ) and ends at C Shivaji Mah T (platform number 0) crossing 45 stations. The total distance covered by Ncj Mumbai Exp is 1947 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Ncj Mumbai Exp departs from the origin at 06:00 and arrives at the destination at 20:50. Also, this train runs on Thu, Sun and has a rating of 2.7. So check the train seat availability and 16352 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ncj Mumbai Exp - 16352 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR700
3A
INR1890
2A
INR2780
October 2020
Sun, 25 Oct
NA
Thu, 29 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Thu, 05 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Thu, 12 Nov
NA
Sun, 15 Nov
NA
Thu, 19 Nov
NA
Sun, 22 Nov
NA
Thu, 26 Nov
NA
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
December 2020
Thu, 03 Dec
NA
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Thu, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Thu, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Thu, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
Thu, 31 Dec
NA
January 2021
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Thu, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Thu, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Thu, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Thu, 28 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Thu, 04 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Thu, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Thu, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Thu, 25 Feb
NA
Popular Trains from Nagercoil to Mumbai
Nagercoil to Mumbai Trains Seat Availability