Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Ncj Csmt Exp 16352 Seat Availability

Looking for 16352 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Ncj Csmt Exp 16352 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ncj Csmt Exp 16352 train runs on Thu, Sun & runs 2 days per week. 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp starts its journey from Nagercoil Jn and ends at C Shivaji Mah T and crosses 40 stations with 20 coaches. The total distance covered by Ncj Csmt Exp is 1955 Km. Ncj Csmt Exp 16352 departs from the origin at 06:15 and arrives at the destination at 19:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 16352 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2805
3A
INR1905
SL
INR710
July 2024
Sun, 14 Jul
TRAIN DEPARTED
4hr 14min
Thu, 18 Jul
WL1
98% Chances
4hr 14min
Sun, 21 Jul
RAC6
4hr 14min
Thu, 25 Jul
RAC 3
4hr 14min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVL 2
4hr 14min
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
AVL 4
4hr 14min
Sun, 04 Aug
RAC 3
11hr 52min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVL 8
15hr 50min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVL 3
15hr 50min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVL 2
15hr 50min
Sun, 18 Aug
RAC 1
15hr 50min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVL 3
15hr 50min
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Sun, 29 Sep
NA
October 2024
Thu, 03 Oct
AVL 9
20hr 51min
Sun, 06 Oct
AVL 13
20hr 51min
Thu, 10 Oct
AVL 14
20hr 51min
Sun, 13 Oct
AVL 8
20hr 51min
Thu, 17 Oct
AVL 10
20hr 51min
Sun, 20 Oct
AVL 10
20hr 51min
Thu, 24 Oct
NA
Sun, 27 Oct
NA
Thu, 31 Oct
NA
November 2024
Sun, 03 Nov
NA
Thu, 07 Nov
RAC 5
23hr 12min
Sun, 10 Nov
WL1
98% Chances
12hr 52min
Thu, 14 Nov
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Nagercoil Jn and the Destination C Shivaji Mah T station to check the seat availability in 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 16352 Ncj Csmt Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.