From
To
Date

Hojai to Silchar Trains

(3 Trains Found)
Sun, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 25 Jun
-
Tue, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 27 Jun
-
Thu, 28 Jun
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Wed, 27 Jun
-
Wed, 4 Jul
-
Wed, 11 Jul
-
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Fri, 29 Jun
-
Fri, 6 Jul
-
Fri, 13 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-

Hojai to Silchar Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Hojai to Silchar3
Distance from Hojai to Silchar by Train243 km
Fastest train from Hojai to Silchar12507 Ghwahati Express (8hr 18min)
Cheapest train from Hojai to Silchar55615 Ghy Scl Passenger (
INR65
)
Hojai to Silchar Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Hojai to Silchar Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Hojai to Silchar Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Hojai to Silchar?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Hojai are Ghy Scl Passenger, Guwahati Express, Ghwahati Express. Keep yourself updated about the 55615 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Hojai to Silchar?

    A :There are approximately 3 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Hojai?

    A :The first train that leave from Hojai is at 02:47, which is Ghy Scl Passenger
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Hojai?

    A :The last train that leave from Hojai is at 10:42, which is Ghwahati Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Hojai?

    A :There are around 1 railway stations in Hojai. Some of the most famous ones being Hojai.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Silchar?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Silchar. Some of the most famous ones being Silchar, Bandarkhal.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Hojai Railway Station

City : Hojai
Code : HJI
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Not Available

Silchar Railway Station

City : Silchar
Code : SCL
Avg Rating : 5.0
Wifi : Not Available