From
To
Date

Jammu to Kolkata Trains

(3 Trains Found)
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Wed, 12 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-

Jammu to Kolkata Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Jammu to Kolkata3
Distance from Jammu to Kolkata by Train1949 km
Fastest train from Jammu to Kolkata22318 Jammu Tawi - Sealdah Humsafar Express (34hr 40min)
Cheapest train from Jammu to Kolkata13152 Kolkata Express (
INR715
)
Jammu to Kolkata Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Jammu to Kolkata Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Jammu to Kolkata Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Jammu to Kolkata?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Jammu are Jammu Tawi - Sealdah Humsafar Express, Kolkata Express, Himgiri Express. Keep yourself updated about the 22318 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Jammu to Kolkata?

    A :There are approximately 3 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Jammu?

    A :The first train that leave from Jammu is at 07:25, which is Jammu Tawi - Sealdah Humsafar Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Jammu?

    A :The last train that leave from Jammu is at 22:45, which is Himgiri Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Jammu?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Jammu. Some of the most famous ones being Jammu Tawi, Jammu Tawi QTS.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Kolkata?

    A :There are around 43 railway stations in Kolkata. Some of the most famous ones being Howrah Jn, Santragachi Jn, Sealdah, KOLKATA, Shalimar.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Jammu Tawi Railway Station

City : Jammu
Code : JAT
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Available

Howrah Jn Railway Station

City : Kolkata
Code : HWH
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available