From
To
Date

Jammu to Haridwar Trains

(3 Trains Found)
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-

Jammu to Haridwar Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Jammu to Haridwar?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Jammu are Hemkunt Express, Kolkata Express, Jat Hw Express. Keep yourself updated about the 14610 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Jammu to Haridwar?

    A :There are approximately 3 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Jammu?

    A :The first train that leave from Jammu is at 18:30, which is Hemkunt Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Jammu?

    A :The last train that leave from Jammu is at 22:20, which is Jat Hw Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Jammu?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Jammu. Some of the most famous ones being Jammu Tawi, Jammu Tawi QTS.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Haridwar?

    A :There are around 4 railway stations in Haridwar. Some of the most famous ones being Haridwar Jn, Motichur, Raisi, Landaura.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Jammu Tawi Railway Station

City : Jammu
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Not Available

Haridwar Jn Railway Station

City : Haridwar
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Not Available