Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22318Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Humsafar Sf - 22318, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22318 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22318 starts its journey from Jammu Tawi (platform number 1 ) and ends at Sealdah (platform number 0) crossing 13 stations. The station code for Jammu Tawi is JAT and for Sealdah is SDAH. The total distance covered by Humsafar Sf is 1949 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Humsafar Sf departs from the origin at 07:25 and arrives at the destination at 18:05. Also, this train runs on Wed and has a rating of 3.7. So check the 22318 train seat availability and 22318 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Humsafar Sf - 22318 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1890
May 2019
Wed, 29 May
WL17
81% Chances
11min
June 2019
Wed, 05 Jun
WL10
86% Chances
8min
Wed, 12 Jun
RAC 70
8min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 328
8min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 529
8min
July 2019
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 679
8min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 645
8min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 0667
13min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 0704
13min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 0695
13min
August 2019
Wed, 07 Aug
AVAIL 0684
13min
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 0701
13min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 0690
13min
Wed, 28 Aug
AVAIL 0714
21hr 10min
September 2019
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 0711
21hr 10min
Wed, 11 Sep
AVAIL 0704
21hr 10min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVAIL 0717
11hr 46min
Wed, 25 Sep
NA