From
To
Date

Kanpur to Ujjain Trains

(7 Trains Found)
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Tue, 1 Jan
-
Tue, 8 Jan
-
Tue, 15 Jan
-
Tue, 22 Jan
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Sat, 5 Jan
-
Sat, 12 Jan
-
Sat, 19 Jan
-
Sat, 26 Jan
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Wed, 19 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Wed, 26 Dec
-
Tue, 18 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Tue, 25 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Mon, 7 Jan
-
Mon, 14 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Thu, 3 Jan
-
Thu, 10 Jan
-
Thu, 17 Jan
-
Thu, 24 Jan
-
Mon, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 24 Dec
-
Mon, 31 Dec
-
Mon, 7 Jan
-
Mon, 14 Jan
-
Mon, 21 Jan
-

Kanpur to Ujjain Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Kanpur to Ujjain7
Distance from Kanpur to Ujjain by Train1001 km
Fastest train from Kanpur to Ujjain19322 Rjpb Indb Expres (12hr 5min)
Cheapest train from Kanpur to Ujjain19322 Rjpb Indb Expres (
INR470
)
Kanpur to Ujjain Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Kanpur to Ujjain Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Kanpur to Ujjain Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run between Kanpur to Ujjain everyday?
    A. There are 7 trains that run between Kanpur to Ujjain everyday.
  • Q. While travelling from Kanpur to Ujjain by train, what is the distance between the two locations?
    A. While travelling from Kanpur to Ujjain by train, the distance between the two locations is 1001 kms.
  • Q. How many railway stations does Kanpur have?
    A. Kanpur has 16 railway stations.
  • Q. How many railway station does Ujjain have?
    A. Ujjain has 10 railway stations.
  • Q. While travelling from Kanpur to Ujjain how many trains are avilable for the commute everyday?
    A. While travelling from Kanpur to Ujjain, passengers can avail 7 trains everyday.
  • Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Ujjain from Kanpur?
    A. There are 7 weekly trains to reach Ujjain from Kanpur.
  • Q. In order to travel from Kanpur to Ujjain which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Kanpur to Ujjain Rjpb Indb Expres is the fastest train.
  • Q. What distance needs to be covered between Kanpur to Ujjain by train?
    A. 1001 kms need to be covered between Kanpur to Ujjain by train.
  • Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Kanpur to Ujjain?
    A. Travel time by train between Kanpur to Ujjain is 12hr 5min.
  • Q. How fast can one reach from Kanpur to Ujjain by train?
    A. One can reaceh from Kanpur to Ujjain by train in 12hr 5min.
  • Q. To travel from Kanpur to Ujjain which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Kanpur to Ujjain Rjpb Indb Expres is the fastest train.
  • Q. How much time does the fastest train on Kanpur to Ujjain route take?
    A. The fastest train on Kanpur to Ujjain route takes 12hr 5min.
  • Q. How soon can one reach from Kanpur to Ujjain?
    A. One can reach from Kanpur to Ujjain in 12hr 5min.
  • Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Kanpur to Ujjain.
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Kanpur to Ujjain.
  • Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Kanpur to Ujjain.
    A. For the journey route from Kanpur to Ujjain, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.
  • Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Kanpur?
    A. The first train that departs from Kanpur is 19322 Rjpb Indb Expres at 00:40:00.
  • Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Kanpur?
    A. The name of the last departing train from Kanpur is 19306 Ghy Indb Exp and its timing is at 14:20:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Kanpur to Ujjain which train takes minimum time?
    A. While travelling from Kanpur to Ujjain 19322 Rjpb Indb Expres takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 1001 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 00:40:00 and 12:45:00 respectively.
  • Q. Which is the slowest train running between Kanpur to Ujjain? Provide details.
    A. 19054 Mfp St Express is the slowest train running between Kanpur to Ujjain. Covering a distance of 1001 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 12:15:00 and 09:00:00 respectively.
  • Q. For travelling between Kanpur to Ujjain which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.
    A. For travelling between Kanpur to Ujjain 19322 Rjpb Indb Expres has lowest cost tickets which is INR 470. It covers a distance of 1001 kms.

Kanpur Central Railway Station

City : Kanpur
Code : CNB
Avg Rating : 3.0
Wifi : Available

Ujjain Jn Railway Station

City : Ujjain
Code : UJN
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available