From
To
Date
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Sun, 7 Apr
-
Sun, 14 Apr
-
Sun, 21 Apr
-
Sun, 28 Apr
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-
Sat, 6 Apr
-
Mon, 8 Apr
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-
Mon, 8 Apr
-
Mon, 15 Apr
-
Mon, 22 Apr
-
Mon, 29 Apr
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Fri, 5 Apr
-
Fri, 12 Apr
-
Fri, 19 Apr
-
Fri, 26 Apr
-
Fri, 3 May
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Sat, 6 Apr
-
Sat, 13 Apr
-
Sat, 20 Apr
-
Sat, 27 Apr
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Tue, 2 Apr
-
Sun, 7 Apr
-
Tue, 9 Apr
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Thu, 4 Apr
-
Sat, 6 Apr
-
Thu, 11 Apr
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Wed, 10 Apr
-
Wed, 17 Apr
-
Wed, 24 Apr
-
Wed, 1 May
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Wed, 27 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-
Wed, 3 Apr
-
Mon, 8 Apr
-
Wed, 10 Apr
-
Sat, 23 Mar
-
Sat, 30 Mar
-
Sat, 6 Apr
-
Sat, 13 Apr
-
Sat, 20 Apr
-
Sat, 27 Apr
-
Sun, 24 Mar
-
Fri, 29 Mar
-
Sun, 31 Mar
-
Fri, 5 Apr
-
Sun, 7 Apr
-
Fri, 12 Apr
-
Tue, 26 Mar
-
Tue, 2 Apr
-
Tue, 9 Apr
-
Tue, 16 Apr
-
Tue, 23 Apr
-
Tue, 30 Apr
-

Kota to Ujjain Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Kota to Ujjain14
Distance from Kota to Ujjain by Train280 km
Fastest train from Kota to Ujjain12974 Jp Indb Express (4hr 25min)
Cheapest train from Kota to Ujjain12466 Intercity Exp (
INR140
)
Kota to Ujjain Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Kota to Ujjain Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Kota to Ujjain Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Suggest the number of trains that run daily between Kota to Ujjain?
    A. There are 14 trains that run daily between Kota to Ujjain.
  • Q. To travel from Kota to Ujjain by rail, what is the distance that needs to be covered?
    A. To travel from Kota to Ujjain by rail, the distance that needs to be covered is 280 kms.
  • Q. Specify the number of railway stations in Kota?
    A. The number of railway stations in Kota are 13
  • Q. Suggest the number of railway stations in Ujjain?
    A. The number of railway stations in Ujjain are 10.
  • Q. To travel from Kota to Ujjain by rail how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. To travel from Kota to Ujjain there are 14 trains that run on this route daily.
  • Q. What are the number of trains that operate on Kota to Ujjain route weekly?
    A. The number of trains that operate on Kota to Ujjain route weekly are 14.
  • Q. Which train takes the least time to reach Ujjain from Kota?
    A. To reach Ujjain from Kota Jp Indb Express takes the least time.
  • Q. From Kota to Ujjain what is the distance by rail?
    A. From Kota to Ujjain, the distance by rail is 280 km.
  • Q. If travelling by train what is the approximate time taken to reach Ujjain from Kota?
    A. If travelling by train the approximate time taken to reach Ujjain from Kota is 4hr 25min.
  • Q. From Kota to Ujjain what is the minimum train travel time?
    A. The minimum train travel time from Kota to Ujjain is 4hr 25min.
  • Q. Which train takes least time on Kota to Ujjain route?
    A. Jp Indb Express takes least time on Kota to Ujjain route.
  • Q. Suggest the time taken by the fastest train on Kota to Ujjain route.
    A. Time taken by the fastest train on Kota to Ujjain route is 4hr 25min.
  • Q. Travelling from Kota to Ujjain what is the least travel time?
    A. While travelling from Kota to Ujjain the least travel time is 4hr 25min.
  • Q. From the date of travel, how many days in advance can Tatkal tickets be booked, if travelling from Kota to Ujjain.
    A. From date of travel, Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance, if travelling from Kota to Ujjain.
  • Q. Is it possible to check the PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online, if travelling from Kota to Ujjain?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check PNR status for a waitlisted ticket online through ixigo, if travelling from Kota to Ujjain.
  • Q. Which is the first train that leaves from Kota and at what time is it scheduled?
    A. The first train that leaves from Kota is 19713 Jp Sc Exp and it is scheduled at 00:45:00.
  • Q. Which is the last train of the day from Kota and what time does it depart?
    A. The last train of the day from Kota is 12976 Jp Mysore Exp and it departs at 23:05:00.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Kota to Ujjain and also specify other details of the train.
    A. The fastest train running between Kota and Ujjain is 12974 Jp Indb Express. It departs at 00:45:00 and covers a distance of approximately 280 kms. It reaches Ujjain at 05:10:00.
  • Q. On Kota to Ujjain route which train takes the maximum time? Need name and other specifications.
    A. On Kota to Ujjain route 18246 Bkn Bsp Exp takes maximum time. It departs at 11:50:00 and covers a distance of approximately 280 kms. It reaches Ujjain at 17:40:00.
  • Q. Which train offers cheapest fare from Kota to Ujjain? Provide all details.
    A. 12466 Intercity Exp offers cheapest fair from Kota to Ujjain. The fare is INR 140.
  • Q. Where is my train? I am travelling from Kota to Ujjain.
    A. If you are travelling from Kota to Ujjain, the latest online information about where is my train can be checked through ixigo’s website or train app.
  • Q. The journey starts from Kota and ends at Ujjain. Suggest how to check train running status on NTES or any other platform?
    A. NTES or ixigo app are great platforms to know about train running status for Kota to Ujjain.
  • Q. The journey starts from Kota and ends at Ujjain. Suggest how to check seat availability train online?
    A. Visit ixigo.com to check seat availability train online when travelling from Kota to Ujjain.
  • Q. What is the procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Kota to Ujjain?
    A. The procedure for IRCTC Train Booking when travelling from Kota to Ujjain begins by creating an irctc login ID first. Once you’ve logged in, start putting in details such as the departure and arrival destinations, the date of journey, and the ticket type. Next, select the train you’d want to travel by, fill in the passenger details and proceed towards the payment gateway.

Kota Jn Railway Station

City : Kota
Code : KOTA
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available

Ujjain Jn Railway Station

City : Ujjain
Code : UJN
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available