more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

12416Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ndls Indb Exp - 12416, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12416 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12416 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Indore Jn Bg (platform number undefined) crossing 21 stations. The total distance covered by Ndls Indb Exp is 824 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Ndls Indb Exp departs from the origin at 22:00 and arrives at the destination at 11:40. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.1. So check the train seat availability and 12416 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ndls Indb Exp - 12416 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2815
2A
INR1660
3A
INR1165
SL
INR440
June 2021
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
Fri, 25 Jun
NA
Sat, 26 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 03 Jul
NA
Sun, 04 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA
Tue, 06 Jul
NA
Wed, 07 Jul
NA
Thu, 08 Jul
NA
Fri, 09 Jul
NA
Sat, 10 Jul
NA
Sun, 11 Jul
NA
Mon, 12 Jul
NA
Tue, 13 Jul
NA
Wed, 14 Jul
NA
Thu, 15 Jul
NA
Fri, 16 Jul
NA
Sat, 17 Jul
NA
Sun, 18 Jul
NA
Mon, 19 Jul
NA
Tue, 20 Jul
NA
Wed, 21 Jul
NA
Thu, 22 Jul
NA
Fri, 23 Jul
NA
Sat, 24 Jul
NA
Sun, 25 Jul
NA
Mon, 26 Jul
NA
Tue, 27 Jul
NA
Wed, 28 Jul
NA
Thu, 29 Jul
NA
Fri, 30 Jul
NA
Sat, 31 Jul
NA
August 2021
Sun, 01 Aug
NA
Mon, 02 Aug
NA
Tue, 03 Aug
NA
Wed, 04 Aug
NA
Thu, 05 Aug
NA
Fri, 06 Aug
NA
Sat, 07 Aug
NA
Sun, 08 Aug
NA
Mon, 09 Aug
NA
Tue, 10 Aug
NA
Wed, 11 Aug
NA
Thu, 12 Aug
NA
Fri, 13 Aug
NA
Sat, 14 Aug
NA
Sun, 15 Aug
NA
Mon, 16 Aug
NA
Tue, 17 Aug
NA
Wed, 18 Aug
NA
Thu, 19 Aug
NA
Fri, 20 Aug
NA
Sat, 21 Aug
NA
Sun, 22 Aug
NA
Mon, 23 Aug
NA
Tue, 24 Aug
NA
Wed, 25 Aug
NA
Thu, 26 Aug
NA
Fri, 27 Aug
NA
Sat, 28 Aug
NA
Sun, 29 Aug
NA
Mon, 30 Aug
NA
Tue, 31 Aug
NA
September 2021
Wed, 01 Sep
NA
Thu, 02 Sep
NA
Fri, 03 Sep
NA
Sat, 04 Sep
NA
Sun, 05 Sep
NA
Mon, 06 Sep
NA
Tue, 07 Sep
NA
Wed, 08 Sep
NA
Thu, 09 Sep
NA
Fri, 10 Sep
NA
Sat, 11 Sep
NA
Sun, 12 Sep
NA
Mon, 13 Sep
NA
Tue, 14 Sep
NA
Wed, 15 Sep
NA
Thu, 16 Sep
NA
Fri, 17 Sep
NA
Sat, 18 Sep
NA
Sun, 19 Sep
NA
Mon, 20 Sep
NA
Tue, 21 Sep
NA
Wed, 22 Sep
NA
Thu, 23 Sep
NA
Fri, 24 Sep
NA
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
Sun, 26 Sep
NA
Mon, 27 Sep
NA
Tue, 28 Sep
NA
Wed, 29 Sep
NA
Thu, 30 Sep
NA
October 2021
Fri, 01 Oct
NA
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Sun, 03 Oct
NA
Mon, 04 Oct
NA
Tue, 05 Oct
NA
Wed, 06 Oct
NA
Thu, 07 Oct
NA
Fri, 08 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Sun, 10 Oct
NA
Mon, 11 Oct
NA
Tue, 12 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Thu, 14 Oct
NA
Fri, 15 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Sun, 17 Oct
NA
Mon, 18 Oct
NA
Tue, 19 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Thu, 21 Oct
NA
Fri, 22 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
Sun, 24 Oct
NA
Mon, 25 Oct
NA
Tue, 26 Oct
NA
-
-
-