From
To
Date

Lucknow to Jammu Trains

(11 Trains Found)

Your search for Lucknow to Jammu Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 11 trains running on Lucknow Jammu route & covering a distance of 1062 kms. Check Lucknow Jammu train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Lucknow to Jammu train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

लखनऊ से जम्मू के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 5 Nov
-
Tue, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 19 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 5 Nov
-
Tue, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 4 Nov
-
Mon, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 18 Nov
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 5 Nov
-
Tue, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 19 Nov
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-

Lucknow to Jammu Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Lucknow to Jammu11
Distance from Lucknow to Jammu by Train1062 km
Fastest train from Lucknow to Jammu15097 Amarnath Exp (16hr 50min)
Cheapest train from Lucknow to Jammu15651 Lohit Express (
INR455
)
Lucknow to Jammu Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Lucknow to Jammu Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Lucknow to Jammu Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Lucknow to Jammu, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Lucknow to Jammu, 11 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Lucknow to Jammu by train?

A. Lucknow to Jammu is 1062 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Lucknow has how many railway stations?

A. Lucknow has 18 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Jammu has how many railway stations in all?

A. Jammu has 3 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Lucknow to Jammu route every week?

A. 11 trains run on Lucknow to Jammu route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Lucknow to Jammu?

A. The average time taken by trains between Lucknow to Jammu is 16hr 50min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Lucknow and Jammu?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Lucknow and Jammu is Amarnath Exp.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Lucknow to Jammu?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Lucknow to Jammu.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Lucknow to Jammu?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Lucknow to Jammu.

Q. From Lucknow what time does the first train depart?

A. From Lucknow the first train 22317 Humsafar Exp departs at 06:20:00.

Q. From Lucknow what time does the last train leave?

A. From Lucknow, the last train 15097 Amarnath Exp leaves at 19:45:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Lucknow to Jammu? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Amarnath Exp is the highest speed train running between Lucknow to Jammu. The train travels a distance of 1062 kms. It departs from Lucknow at 19:45:00 and arrives Jammu at 12:35:00.

Q. While travelling from Lucknow to Jammu which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Lucknow to Jammu should avoid BSB SVDK SPL. The train travels a distance of 1062 kms. It departs from Lucknow at 12:35:00 and arrives Jammu at 11:25:00.

Q. In order to travel from Lucknow to Jammu which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Lucknow to Jammu 15651 Lohit Express offers a fare of INR 455 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 1062 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Lucknow to Jammu?

A. While travelling from Lucknow to Jammu, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Lucknow to Jammu?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Lucknow to Jammu.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Lucknow to Jammu.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Lucknow to Jammu can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Lucknow and Jammu?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Lucknow and Jammu on the ixigo trains app.

Lucknow Nr Railway Station

City : Lucknow
Code : LKO
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Jammu Tawi Railway Station

City : Jammu
Code : JAT
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews