From
To
Date

Mumbai to Dhrangadhra Trains

(5 Trains Found)
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Wed, 5 Sep
-
Wed, 12 Sep
-
Wed, 19 Sep
-
Wed, 26 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Sun, 2 Sep
-
Sun, 9 Sep
-
Sun, 16 Sep
-
Sun, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Mon, 27 Aug
-
Mon, 3 Sep
-
Mon, 10 Sep
-
Mon, 17 Sep
-
Mon, 24 Sep
-

Mumbai to Dhrangadhra Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Mumbai to Dhrangadhra5
Distance from Mumbai to Dhrangadhra by Train593 km
Fastest train from Mumbai to Dhrangadhra22955 Kutch Express (9hr 41min)
Cheapest train from Mumbai to Dhrangadhra19115 Dadar Bhuj Express (
INR330
)
Mumbai to Dhrangadhra Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Mumbai to Dhrangadhra Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Mumbai to Dhrangadhra Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Mumbai to Dhrangadhra?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Mumbai are Dadar Bhuj Express, Kutch Express, Gandhidham Express, Gandhidham Express. Keep yourself updated about the 19115 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Mumbai to Dhrangadhra?

    A :There are approximately 5 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Mumbai?

    A :The first train that leave from Mumbai is at 15:31, which is Dadar Bhuj Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Mumbai?

    A :The last train that leave from Mumbai is at 22:20, which is Pune Bhuj Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mumbai?

    A :There are around 75 railway stations in Mumbai. Some of the most famous ones being Kalyan Jn, Dadar, Mumbai Cst, C Shivaji Maharaj T, Lokmanyatilak T.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Dhrangadhra?

    A :There are around 3 railway stations in Dhrangadhra. Some of the most famous ones being Dhrangadhra, Dhrangadhra Junction, Jatpipli.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Kalyan Jn Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : KYN
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available

Dhrangadhra Railway Station

City : Dhrangadhra
Code : DHG
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Not Available