From
To
Date

Surat to Botad Trains

(8 Trains Found)

Your search for Surat to Botad Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 8 trains running on Surat Botad route & covering a distance of 435 kms. Check Surat Botad train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Surat to Botad train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

सूरत से बोताद जंक्शन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Tue, 18 Jun
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sun, 23 Jun
-
Sat, 22 Jun
-
Sat, 29 Jun
-
Sat, 6 Jul
-
Sat, 13 Jul
-
Sat, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 27 Jul
-
Wed, 19 Jun
-
Wed, 26 Jun
-
Wed, 3 Jul
-
Wed, 10 Jul
-
Wed, 17 Jul
-
Wed, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 28 Jun
-
Fri, 5 Jul
-
Fri, 12 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-
Mon, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 1 Jul
-
Mon, 8 Jul
-
Mon, 15 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 29 Jul
-
Thu, 20 Jun
-
Thu, 27 Jun
-
Thu, 4 Jul
-
Thu, 11 Jul
-
Thu, 18 Jul
-
Thu, 25 Jul
-
Mon, 24 Jun
-
Mon, 1 Jul
-
Mon, 8 Jul
-
Mon, 15 Jul
-
Mon, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 29 Jul
-
Fri, 21 Jun
-
Fri, 28 Jun
-
Fri, 5 Jul
-
Fri, 12 Jul
-
Fri, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 26 Jul
-

Surat to Botad Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Surat to Botad8
Distance from Surat to Botad by Train435 km
Fastest train from Surat to Botad12945 Mahuva Express (7hr 10min)
Cheapest train from Surat to Botad22989 Bdts Mhv Sf Exp (
INR260
)
Surat to Botad Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Surat to Botad Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Surat to Botad Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run daily between Surat to Botad?
    A. 8 trains run daily between Surat to Botad.
  • Q. What is the approximate travel distance between Surat to Botad?
    A. The approximate travel distance between Surat to Botad is 435 kms.
  • Q. In Surat how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Surat there are 7 railway stations.
  • Q. In Botad how many railway stations are there?
    A. In Botad there are 2 railway stations.
  • Q. To travel from Surat to Botad, how many weekly trains are available?
    A. To travel from Surat to Botad, 8 weekly trains are available.
  • Q. How long does it take to travel from Surat to Botad by train?
    A. It takes 7hr 10min to travel from Surat to Botad by train.
  • Q. Suggest the fastest train running between Surat to Botad?
    A. The fastest train running between Surat to Botad is 12945 Mahuva Express.
  • Q. If travelling from Surat to Botad, how many days prior to jouney date are Tatkal tickets available?
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, the reservation be done 1 day prior. The journey route is from Surat to Botad.
  • Q. How to check the PNR status online, If travelling from Surat to Botad?
    A. If travelling from Surat to Botad, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked through ixigo train app or ixigo website that provides updated information.
  • Q. What time does the first train leave from Surat?
    A. The first train 12971 Bhavnagar Exp leaves from Surat at 01:20:00.
  • Q. What time does the last train leave from Surat?
    A. The last train 22935 Bdts Pit Sf Exp leaves at 19:40:00 from Surat.
  • Q. What is the name of the fastest train that runs on Surat to Botad route? Provide details about it.
    A. The fastest train that runs on Surat to Botad route is 12945 Mahuva Express. It departs from Surat at 05:30:00 and reaches Botad at 12:40:00 . The train covers a distance of 435 kms.
  • Q. What is the name of the slowest train that runs on Surat to Botad route? Provide details on the same.
    A. The name of the slowest train that runs on Surat to Botad route is 22993 Bdts Mhv Sup Exp. It departs from Surat at 19:40:00 and reaches Botad at 03:48:00 . The train covers a distance of 435 kms.
  • Q. Which is the most economical train from Surat to Botad? Provide all details.
    A. The most economical train from Surat to Botad is 22989 Bdts Mhv Sf Exp and its fare is INR 260. It covers a distance of 435 km.
  • Q. I am travelling from Surat to Botad. Is it possible to know where is my train?
    A. If travelling from Surat to Botad, it is possible to know about where is my train through ixigo.
  • Q. What is NTES? Can I check train running status online, if travelling from Surat to Botad?
    A. NTES stands for National Train Enquiry System. To check train running status online from Surat to Botad one can use ixigo app.
  • Q. How to check train seat availability online, if travelling from Surat to Botad?
    A. When travelling from Surat to Botad check train seat availability online by using ixigo.
  • Q. How do I book a train ticket from Surat to Botad through irctc?
    A. You can book an online irctc train ticket from Surat to Botad by simply logging into your irctc account and entering the required details.

Surat Railway Station

City : Surat
Code : ST
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available

Botad Jn Railway Station

City : Botad
Code : BTD
Avg Rating : 2.3
Wifi : Not Available