Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12971Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bhavnagar Exp - 12971, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12971 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12971 starts its journey from Bandra Terminus (platform number 1 ) and ends at Bhavnagar Trmus (platform number 1) crossing 22 stations. The station code for Bandra Terminus is BDTS and for Bhavnagar Trmus is BVC. The total distance covered by Bhavnagar Exp is 779 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bhavnagar Exp departs from the origin at 21:30 and arrives at the destination at 10:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.0. So check the 12971 train seat availability and 12971 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Bhavnagar Exp - 12971 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR425
3A
INR1120
2A
INR1600
May 2019
Sat, 25 May
WL22
77% Chances
2hr 25min
Sun, 26 May
WL36
68% Chances
2min
Mon, 27 May
RAC140
2min
Tue, 28 May
WL5
86% Chances
2min
Wed, 29 May
WL12
85% Chances
2min
Thu, 30 May
RAC147
2min
Fri, 31 May
RAC156
2min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL4
86% Chances
2hr 33min
Sun, 02 Jun
RAC162
2hr 33min
Mon, 03 Jun
AVAIL 087
2hr 33min
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 0014
5hr 47min
Wed, 05 Jun
RAC 73
5hr 47min
Thu, 06 Jun
RAC 59
5hr 47min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL57
77% Chances
4hr 55min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL1
92% Chances
4hr 55min
Sun, 09 Jun
AVAIL 018
4hr 55min
Mon, 10 Jun
AVAIL 217
4hr 55min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 270
4hr 55min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVAIL 241
4hr 55min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 109
6hr 46min
Fri, 14 Jun
RAC 44
3hr 11min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVAIL 019
3hr 11min
Sun, 16 Jun
RAC 136
2hr 5min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 284
2hr 5min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 190
1hr 5min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 333
1hr 5min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 101
1hr 5min
Fri, 21 Jun
RAC 150
1hr 5min
Sat, 22 Jun
RAC 11
1hr 5min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 341
1hr 5min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 348
1hr 6min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 250
1hr 6min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 274
1hr 6min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 0090
6hr 4min
Fri, 28 Jun
RAC 37
7hr 43min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 246
4hr 7min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 286
4hr 7min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 337
4hr 7min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 284
4hr 7min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 117
4hr 7min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 206
4hr 7min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 064
5hr 42min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 242
5hr 42min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 0304
9hr 26min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 356
10hr 37min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 134
10hr 37min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 264
10hr 37min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 0115
13hr 24min
Fri, 12 Jul
RAC 53
7hr 33min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 120
6hr 22min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 121
5hr 31min
Mon, 15 Jul
RAC 41
5hr 31min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 363
5hr 31min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 378
5hr 31min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 359
5hr 31min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 321
5hr 31min
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 314
14hr 44min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 364
14hr 44min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 388
14hr 44min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 367
14hr 44min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 381
14hr 44min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 291
14hr 44min
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 0272
18hr 28min
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 0360
18hr 28min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 0378
18hr 28min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 0379
18hr 28min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVAIL 0351
18hr 28min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 0050
18hr 28min
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 0306
4hr 54min
Wed, 14 Aug
RAC 104
4hr 54min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 0359
4hr 54min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVAIL 0345
4hr 54min
Sat, 17 Aug
AVAIL 0239
4hr 54min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 0369
4hr 54min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 380
11hr 58min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 381
11hr 58min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 380
15hr 18min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 374
15hr 18min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 130
15hr 18min
Sat, 24 Aug
RAC 144
15hr 18min
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 329
15hr 18min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 384
15hr 18min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 331
15hr 18min
Wed, 28 Aug
AVAIL 288
9hr 23min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVAIL 361
9hr 23min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 346
9hr 23min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 350
9hr 23min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
AVAIL 378
9hr 23min
Mon, 02 Sep
AVAIL 387
9hr 23min
Tue, 03 Sep
AVAIL 377
15hr 52min
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 384
15hr 52min
Thu, 05 Sep
AVAIL 373
15hr 52min
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 345
15hr 52min
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 312
15hr 52min
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 380
10hr 19min
Mon, 09 Sep
AVAIL 377
10hr 19min
Tue, 10 Sep
AVAIL 384
9hr 23min
Wed, 11 Sep
AVAIL 387
9hr 23min
Thu, 12 Sep
AVAIL 328
9hr 23min
Fri, 13 Sep
RAC 28
9hr 23min
Sat, 14 Sep
AVAIL 289
9hr 23min
Sun, 15 Sep
AVAIL 388
9hr 23min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 381
10hr 19min
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 382
10hr 19min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVAIL 359
10hr 19min
Thu, 19 Sep
AVAIL 376
10hr 19min
Fri, 20 Sep
AVAIL 0381
9hr 13min
Sat, 21 Sep
AVAIL 0330
9hr 13min
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA