more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12971Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bhavnagar Exp - 12971, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12971 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12971 starts its journey from Bandra Terminus (platform number 5 ) and ends at Bhavnagar Trmus (platform number 1) crossing 22 stations. The total distance covered by Bhavnagar Exp is 780 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Bhavnagar Exp departs from the origin at 21:30 and arrives at the destination at 10:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 12971 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bhavnagar Exp - 12971 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR425
3A
INR1120
2A
INR1600
October 2020
Fri, 23 Oct
CANCELLED
17hr 32min
Sat, 24 Oct
CANCELLED
17hr 32min
Sun, 25 Oct
CANCELLED
17hr 32min
Mon, 26 Oct
CANCELLED
17hr 32min
Tue, 27 Oct
CANCELLED
17hr 32min
Wed, 28 Oct
NA
Thu, 29 Oct
NA
Fri, 30 Oct
NA
Sat, 31 Oct
NA
November 2020
Sun, 01 Nov
NA
Mon, 02 Nov
NA
Tue, 03 Nov
NA
Wed, 04 Nov
NA
Thu, 05 Nov
NA
Fri, 06 Nov
NA
Sat, 07 Nov
NA
Sun, 08 Nov
NA
Mon, 09 Nov
NA
Tue, 10 Nov
NA
Wed, 11 Nov
NA
Thu, 12 Nov
NA
Fri, 13 Nov
NA
Sat, 14 Nov
NA
Sun, 15 Nov
NA
Mon, 16 Nov
NA
Tue, 17 Nov
NA
Wed, 18 Nov
NA
Thu, 19 Nov
NA
Fri, 20 Nov
NA
Sat, 21 Nov
NA
Sun, 22 Nov
NA
Mon, 23 Nov
NA
Tue, 24 Nov
NA
Wed, 25 Nov
NA
Thu, 26 Nov
NA
Fri, 27 Nov
NA
Sat, 28 Nov
NA
Sun, 29 Nov
NA
Mon, 30 Nov
NA
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
NA
Wed, 02 Dec
NA
Thu, 03 Dec
NA
Fri, 04 Dec
NA
Sat, 05 Dec
NA
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Mon, 07 Dec
NA
Tue, 08 Dec
NA
Wed, 09 Dec
NA
Thu, 10 Dec
NA
Fri, 11 Dec
NA
Sat, 12 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Mon, 14 Dec
NA
Tue, 15 Dec
NA
Wed, 16 Dec
NA
Thu, 17 Dec
NA
Fri, 18 Dec
NA
Sat, 19 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Mon, 21 Dec
NA
Tue, 22 Dec
NA
Wed, 23 Dec
NA
Thu, 24 Dec
NA
Fri, 25 Dec
NA
Sat, 26 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
Tue, 29 Dec
NA
Wed, 30 Dec
NA
Thu, 31 Dec
NA
January 2021
Fri, 01 Jan
NA
Sat, 02 Jan
NA
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Tue, 05 Jan
NA
Wed, 06 Jan
NA
Thu, 07 Jan
NA
Fri, 08 Jan
NA
Sat, 09 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Tue, 12 Jan
NA
Wed, 13 Jan
NA
Thu, 14 Jan
NA
Fri, 15 Jan
NA
Sat, 16 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Wed, 20 Jan
NA
Thu, 21 Jan
NA
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Sat, 23 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Wed, 27 Jan
NA
Thu, 28 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Wed, 03 Feb
NA
Thu, 04 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Wed, 10 Feb
NA
Thu, 11 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Wed, 17 Feb
NA
Thu, 18 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Wed, 24 Feb
NA
Popular Trains from Mumbai to Bhavnagar
Mumbai to Bhavnagar Trains Seat Availability