From
To
Date

Vadodara to Kochi Trains

(18 Trains Found)

Your search for Vadodara to Kochi Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 18 trains running on Vadodara Kochi route & covering a distance of 1649 kms. Check Vadodara Kochi train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Vadodara to Kochi train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

वडोदरा जंक्शन से कोचीन के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 5 Nov
-
Tue, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 19 Nov
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Sat, 9 Nov
-
Sat, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 5 Nov
-
Tue, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 19 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 4 Nov
-
Mon, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 18 Nov
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 30 Oct
-
Wed, 6 Nov
-
Wed, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 20 Nov
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Sun, 10 Nov
-
Sun, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 24 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Tue, 29 Oct
-
Tue, 5 Nov
-
Tue, 12 Nov
-
Tue, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 30 Oct
-
Wed, 6 Nov
-
Wed, 13 Nov
-
Wed, 20 Nov
-
Thu, 17 Oct
-
Thu, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 7 Nov
-
Thu, 14 Nov
-
Thu, 21 Nov
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Sat, 9 Nov
-
Sat, 16 Nov
-
Sat, 23 Nov
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Mon, 4 Nov
-
Mon, 11 Nov
-
Mon, 18 Nov
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 8 Nov
-
Fri, 15 Nov
-
Fri, 22 Nov
-
Tue, 15 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-

Vadodara to Kochi Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Vadodara to Kochi18
Distance from Vadodara to Kochi by Train1649 km
Fastest train from Vadodara to Kochi12432 Trivndrm Rjdhni (29hr 17min)
Cheapest train from Vadodara to Kochi16337 Okha Ers Exp (
INR710
)
Vadodara to Kochi Rajdhani Train fare1A -
INR5955
,
2A -
INR3545
,
3A -
INR2515
Vadodara to Kochi Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Vadodara to Kochi Trains - FAQs

Q. Between Vadodara to Kochi how many trains run everyday?

A. Between Vadodara to Kochi, 18 trains run everyday. Book Now

Q. What is the distance that needs to be covered to reach Kochi from Vadodara?

A. To reach Kochi from Vadodara, 1649 km needs to be covered. Check here to book now

Q. What is the number of railway stations in Vadodara?

A. The number of railway station in Vadodara is 9. book train tickets

Q. In the entire city of Kochi how many railway stations are there?

A. In the entire city of Kochi, there are 13 railway stations. Book Now

Q. From Vadodara how many trains are there to Kochi each week?

A. From Vadodara there are 18 trains to Kochi each week. Click here to book now

Q. Which is the best value-for-time train that runs from Vadodara to Kochi?

A. The best value-for-time train that runs from Vadodara to Kochi is Trivndrm Rjdhni.

Q. For travelling from Vadodara to Kochi, what time do trains take on this route?

A. For travelling from Vadodara to Kochi, trains take 29hr 17min on this route.

Q. Which is the fastest train on Vadodara to Kochi route?

A. The fastest train on Vadodara and Kochi route is Trivndrm Rjdhni.

Q. The journey starts from Vadodara and ends at Kochi. For availing Taktal reservation, one must try how many days in advance from date of journey?

A. The journey starts from Vadodara and ends at Kochi. For availing Tatkal reservation, one must try one day in advance from date of journey

Q. The journey starts from Vadodara and ends at Kochi. Suggest how to verify the PNR status for ticket in waiting list online?

A. If the journey starts from Vadodara and ends at Kochi, users can use the PNR prediction feature and check the status for waiting list tickets online at ixigo. It offers updated PNR information.

Q. What is the departing time of the first train from Vadodara? Provide its name.

A. The departing time of the first train from Vadodara is at 01:04:00 and its name is 22654 Nzm Tvc Sf Exp.

Q. What is the departure time of the last train from Vadodara? Also provide its name.

A. The departure time of the last train from Vadodara is 22:38:00. Its name is 12432 Trivndrm Rjdhni.

Q. On Vadodara to Kochi route which is the fastest train? Suggest the name along with other details of the train.

A. On Vadodara to Kochi route the fastest train is Trivndrm Rjdhni which departs from Vadodara at 22:38:00 and reaches Kochi at 03:55:00. Trivndrm Rjdhni cover a distance of 1649 kms.

Q. Running between Vadodara and Kochi which train is the slowest? Provide necessary details about it

A. Running between Vadodara and Kochi Okha Ers Exp is the slowest train. It departs from Vadodara at 15:01:00 and reaches Kochi at 01:55:00. Okha Ers Exp cover a distance of 1649 kms.

Q. To book a train ticket on Vadodara to Kochi route what is the cheapest option? Specify details of the train.

A. To book a train ticket on Vadodara to Kochi route, Okha Ers Exp with train code 16337 offers the cheapest option which is INR 710. It covers a distance of 1649 kms.

Q. Where is my train now? How to get latest online information about the same? I am travelling to Kochi from Vadodara.

A. If the journey starts from Vadodara and ends at Kochi, users can check about where is my train now at ixigo. It offers updated information.

Q. Can I get latest online information about train running status via NTES, from Vadodara to Kochi?

A. One can get latest online information about train running status via NTES train enquiry or ixigo app, for Vadodara to Kochi.

Q. Is it possible to check irctc seat availability with fare and timings online, if travelling from Vadodara to Kochi??

A. If you are travelling from Vadodara to Kochi then it is possible to check irctc seat availability with fare and timings online by simply using ixigo app.

Q. What is the time frame for IRCTC booking online for trains between Vadodara and Kochi?

A. IRCTC booking online for trains between Vadodara and Kochi can be made 120 days in advance of travel. Tatkal tickets can be booked one day in advance of travel.

Vadodara Jn Railway Station

City : Vadodara
Code : BRC
Avg Rating : 4.3
Wifi : Available

Ernakulam Jn Railway Station

City : Kochi
Code : ERS
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews