My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

VAGRA (VGR) Railway Station

Trains from VAGRA (VGR) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
69196 Dahej - Bharuch Memu00:1000:111 mins
69195 Bharuch - Dahej Memu12:5312:541 mins

Welcome to VAGRA Railway Station, Vgra

The station code for this station is VGR. A total of 2 trains pass through VAGRA Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Vgra.

Some of the trains that arrive at VAGRA Railway Station are 69196 Dahej - Bharuch Memu, 69195 Bharuch - Dahej Memu

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from VAGRA Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Vgra to find train seat availability on different trains.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How many trains originate from VAGRA Railway Station?

A: VAGRA Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for VAGRA Railway Station?

A: The station code for VAGRA Railway Station is VGR.

Q. How many trains pass through VAGRA Railway Station?

A: 2 trains pass through VAGRA Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at VAGRA Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at VAGRA Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at VAGRA Railway Station?

  • The first train, Dahej - Bharuch Memu (69196), arrives at VAGRA Railway Station at 00:10.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from VAGRA Railway Station, kindly visit our website.