Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

01333Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pune Dbg Spl - 01333, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 01333 seat availability anytime anywhere. 01333 starts its journey from Pune Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Darbhanga Jn (platform number 0) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by Pune Dbg Spl is 1918 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Pune Dbg Spl departs from the origin at 10:00 and arrives at the destination at 23:00. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 3.2. So check the train seat availability and 01333 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Pune Dbg Spl - 01333 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR430
3A
INR1920
SL
INR725
January 2022
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
February 2022
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
March 2022
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
May 2022
Thu, 05 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Thu, 26 May
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Pune to Darbhanga
Pune to Darbhanga Trains Seat Availability