My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
27hr 15min
23 Stops

Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 Train Information

Rnc Ghy Spl (05672) train runs from Ranchi to Guwahati. This mail express train covers a distance of about 1202 km. The fare classes on 05672 train are 2A,3A,SL. The following train ticket quotas are available on Rnc Ghy Spl: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Train Details

Classes2A, 3A, SL
Service Days Sun
Duration27hr 15min
TypeMail Express

Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 05672 Rnc Ghy Spl is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Ranchi station and ends at Guwahati. Due to its 24 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 3hr 15min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Ranchi and Guwahati and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
RNCRanchistarts20:30-0211On Time
MURIMuri21:3021:355min62 km1112hr 25min
BKSCBokaro Stl City22:4522:505min115 km1112hr 2min
CRPChandrapura Jn23:2623:282min130 km1111hr 59min
DHNDhanbad Jn00:4000:455min164 km7122hr 8min
ASNAsansol Jn02:0002:1010min223 km5122hr 15min
UDLAndal Jn03:0003:2020min249 km4122hr 7min
SURISiuri04:1004:111min303 km1122hr 46min
SNTSainthia04:5505:005min322 km-122hr 36min
RPHRampur Hat05:2505:305min350 km2122hr 45min
PKRPakur06:3106:321min403 km1122hr 56min
NFKNew Farakka Jn07:2907:312min437 km3122hr 57min
MLDTMalda Town08:2508:3510min471 km4122hr 56min
AUBAluabari Road11:0011:022min647 km1124hr 41min
TKGThakurganj11:2511:272min667 km1124hr 43min
SGUJSiliguri Jn12:4013:0525min723 km3124hr 56min
NMZNew Mal Jn14:4514:472min771 km1124hr 26min
BNVBinnaguri15:3015:322min815 km1124hr 55min
HSAHasimara16:3216:342min850 km1124hr 50min
APDJAlipur Duar Jn17:1017:155min884 km1125hr 13min
GOGHGossaigaon Hat17:5818:002min933 km2125hr 37min
NBQNew Bongaigaon19:4019:455min993 km-125hr 11min
KYQKamakhya23:2523:305min1195 km-125hr 26min
GHYGuwahati23:45ends-1202 km-125hr 26min

Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 cover?

A. Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 covers a distance of 1202 km.

Q. When does Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 reach Guwahati?

A. As per Ranchi to Guwahati train time table 05672, Rnc Ghy Spl arrives at Guwahati at .

Q. What is the total number of stations that Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 passes through?

A. Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 passes through 24 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Rnc Ghy Spl 05672?

A. Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 operates from Ranchi to Guwahati.

Q. What is the departure time of Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 from Ranchi?

A. As per the 05672 train schedule, Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 departs from Ranchi at .

Q. How many days in a week does Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 operate?

A. As per the 05672 time table, Rnc Ghy Spl runs 1 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 05672 Rnc Ghy Spl?

A. The code of the origin station for Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 train is RNC.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 05672 Rnc Ghy Spl?

A. The code of the destination station for Rnc Ghy Spl 05672 train is GHY.
undefined to undefined Trains Seat Availability
undefined to undefined Trains Running Status
Popular Train from undefined to undefined