My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

N26 95422 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
2hr 12min
19 Stops
C Shivaji Mah T

N26 95422 Train Information

N26 (95422) train runs from Kasara to C Shivaji Mah T. This passenger train covers a distance of about 119 km. The fare classes on 95422 train are FC. The following train ticket quotas are available on N26: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Train Details

Service Days Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun
Duration2hr 12min

N26 95422 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 95422 N26 is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from Kasara station and ends at C Shivaji Mah T. Due to its 20 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 2hr 12min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between Kasara and C Shivaji Mah T and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
KSRAKasarastarts16:24-0411On Time
OMBOombermali16:3416:351min7 km211On Time
KEKhardi16:4016:411min13 km211On Time
THSThansit16:4516:461min20 km211On Time
ATGAtgaon16:5016:511min26 km211On Time
ASOAsangaon17:0017:011min35 km211On Time
VSDVasind17:0617:071min41 km211On Time
KDVKhadavli17:1317:141min49 km211On Time
TLATitvala17:2017:211min57 km311On Time
ABYAmbivli17:2617:271min61 km211On Time
SHADShahad17:2917:301min64 km211On Time
KYNKalyan Jn17:3617:371min67 km311On Time
DIDombivili17:4217:431min73 km511On Time
TNAThane17:5417:551min86 km611On Time
BNDBhandup18:0118:021min92 km411On Time
GCGhat Kopar18:0918:101min99 km411On Time
CLAKurla Jn18:1318:141min103 km611On Time
DRDadar18:2018:211min110 km611On Time
BYByculla18:2618:271min115 km411On Time
CSMTC Shivaji Mah T18:36ends-119 km-11On Time

N26 95422 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does N26 95422 cover?

A. N26 95422 covers a distance of 119 km.

Q. When does N26 95422 reach C Shivaji Mah T?

A. As per Kasara to C Shivaji Mah T train time table 95422, N26 arrives at C Shivaji Mah T at 18:36.

Q. What is the total number of stations that N26 95422 passes through?

A. N26 95422 passes through 20 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of N26 95422?

A. N26 95422 operates from Kasara to C Shivaji Mah T.

Q. What is the departure time of N26 95422 from Kasara?

A. As per the 95422 train schedule, N26 95422 departs from Kasara at 16:24.

Q. How many days in a week does N26 95422 operate?

A. As per the 95422 time table, N26 runs 7 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 95422 N26?

A. The code of the origin station for N26 95422 train is KSRA.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 95422 N26?

A. The code of the destination station for N26 95422 train is CSMT.
Kasara to Mumbai Trains Seat Availability
Kasara to Mumbai Trains Running Status
Popular Train from Kasara to Mumbai