My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

Dl1 97201 Train

Runs on: SMTWTFS
C Shivaji Mah T
1hr 17min
23 Stops

Dl1 97201 Train Information

Dl1 (97201) train runs from C Shivaji Mah T to Dombivili. This passenger train covers a distance of about 48 km. The fare classes on 97201 train are FC. The following train ticket quotas are available on Dl1: GN,TQ,SS,LD.

Train Details

Service Days Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat
Duration1hr 17min

Dl1 97201 Schedule, Routes & Time Table

Train no. 97201 Dl1 is one of the major trains on this route for travellers. It starts from C Shivaji Mah T station and ends at Dombivili. Due to its 24 stoppage stations, the total time taken by this train is around 1hr 17min. You can easily book train tickets at ixigo for any stations between C Shivaji Mah T and Dombivili and enjoy amazing deals.
Stn CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop timeDistancePlatformRouteDayAvg delay
CSMTC Shivaji Mah Tstarts06:23-0-11On Time
MSDBombay Masjid06:2506:261min1 km-11On Time
SNRDBy Sandhurst Rd06:2706:281min2 km-11On Time
BYByculla06:3006:311min4 km-11On Time
CHGBby Chinchpkili06:3206:331min5 km-11On Time
CRDBmby Currey Rd06:3406:351min6 km-11On Time
PRBombay Parel06:3706:381min8 km-11On Time
DRDadar06:4006:411min9 km111On Time
MTNBombay Matunga06:4306:441min10 km-11On Time
SINBombay Sion06:4606:471min13 km-11On Time
CLAKurla Jn06:5006:511min16 km-11On Time
VVHVidyavihar06:5306:541min18 km-11On Time
GCGhat Kopar06:5606:571min19 km-11On Time
VKVikhroli07:0007:011min23 km-11On Time
KJRDKanjur Marg07:0307:041min25 km-11On Time
BNDBhandup07:0607:071min27 km-11On Time
NHUNahur07:0907:101min29 km-11On Time
MLNDMulund07:1207:131min31 km-11On Time
TNAThane07:1607:171min33 km211On Time
KLVAKalva07:2007:211min36 km-11On Time
MBQMumbra07:2607:271min40 km111On Time
DIVADiva07:3007:311min43 km111On Time
KOPRKopar07:3507:361min47 km111On Time
DIDombivili07:40ends-48 km211On Time

Dl1 97201 Train FAQ

Q. How much distance does Dl1 97201 cover?

A. Dl1 97201 covers a distance of 48 km.

Q. When does Dl1 97201 reach Dombivili?

A. As per C Shivaji Mah T to Dombivili train time table 97201, Dl1 arrives at Dombivili at .

Q. What is the total number of stations that Dl1 97201 passes through?

A. Dl1 97201 passes through 24 stations on its train route.

Q. What is the origin and destination of Dl1 97201?

A. Dl1 97201 operates from C Shivaji Mah T to Dombivili.

Q. What is the departure time of Dl1 97201 from C Shivaji Mah T?

A. As per the 97201 train schedule, Dl1 97201 departs from C Shivaji Mah T at .

Q. How many days in a week does Dl1 97201 operate?

A. As per the 97201 time table, Dl1 runs 6 days in a week.

Q. What is the code of the origin station for 97201 Dl1?

A. The code of the origin station for Dl1 97201 train is CSMT.

Q. What is the code of the destination station for 97201 Dl1?

A. The code of the destination station for Dl1 97201 train is DI.
Popular Train Routes to Dombivli