Badla Ghat railway station

Badla Ghat railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 4.0/5.0 - from total 1 review - see latest 1 review
Cleanliness: 1.0/5.0
Food: 2.0/5.0
Safety: 4.0/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
15281 Kosi Express Purnia Court Patna Jn 05:46 05:48 2 min
15282 Kosi Express Patna Jn Purnia Court 21:32 21:33 1 min
05584 Shc Bgp Shravani Special Saharsa Jn Bhagalpur 07:03 07:05 2 min
05583 Bgp Shc Shravani Special Bhagalpur Saharsa Jn 14:10 14:12 2 min
18698 Koshi Express Patna Jn Murliganj 21:31 21:33 2 min
23226 Dnr Shc Link Express Danapur Saharsa Jn 12:32 12:34 2 min
55553 Bnki Spj passenger Banmankhi Junction Samastipur Jn 22:58 23:00 2 min
55555 Dmh Spj Passenger Dauram Madhpura Samastipur Jn 06:24 06:26 2 min
55554 Spj Bnki Passenger Samastipur Jn Banmankhi Junction 16:34 16:36 2 min
55556 Spj Dmh Passenger Samastipur Jn Dauram Madhpura 19:39 19:41 2 min
55559 Shc Spj Passenger Saharsa Jn Samastipur Jn 14:46 14:48 2 min
55565 Shc Spj Passenger Saharsa Jn Samastipur Jn 19:18 19:20 2 min
55567 Shc Spj Passenger Saharsa Jn Samastipur Jn 11:28 11:30 2 min
55560 Spj Shc Passenger Samastipur Jn Saharsa Jn 11:44 11:46 2 min
55568 Spj Shc Passenger Samastipur Jn Saharsa Jn 22:14 22:16 2 min
55533 Bnki Spj Passenger Banmankhi Junction Samastipur Jn 08:32 08:34 2 min
05521 Jmp Shc Special Jamalpur Jn Saharsa Jn 22:31 22:33 2 min
05522 Shc Jmp Special Saharsa Jn Jamalpur Jn 06:08 06:10 2 min
55534 Samastipur - Saharsa Passenger Samastipur Jn Saharsa Jn 01:24 01:26 2 min
05502 Saharsa - Bhagalpur InterCity Special Saharsa Jn Bhagalpur 08:32 08:34 2 min
05501 Bhagalpur - Saharsa InterCity Special Bhagalpur Saharsa Jn 19:12 19:14 2 min
55566 Spj Shc Passenger Samastipur Jn Saharsa Jn 07:54 07:56 2 min
18697 Koshi Express Purnia Court Patna Jn 05:46 05:48 2 min
23225 Shc Dnr Link Express Saharsa Jn Danapur 13:31 13:33 2 min

Rating and reviews of Badla Ghat

reviewed on Jun 25 2014
okay ....
Find all the trains to Badla Ghat railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Badla Ghat. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Badla Ghat. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Badla Ghat are 15281 KOSI EXPRESS, 15282 KOSI EXPRESS, 05584 SHC BGP SHRAVANI SPECIAL and 05583 BGP SHC SHRAVANI SPECIAL. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Badla Ghat railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Badla Ghat railway station. Use the complete train list for Badla Ghat to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!