Balichak railway station

Balichak railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 9 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
00035 Running Status Kharagpur - Mecheda Durga Puja Special Kharagpur Jn Mecheda
00029 Running Status Howrah - Kharagpur Durga Puja Special Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn
08016 Running Status Puri Src Spl Jhargram Santragachi Jn
08022 Running Status Dbg Src Spl Kharagpur Jn Santragachi Jn
08003 Running Status Hwh Bhc Spl Howrah Jn Bhadrak
58004 Running Status Bhc Hwh Passenger Bhadrak Howrah Jn
58003 Running Status Hwh Bhc Passenger Howrah Jn Bhadrak
68002 Running Status Belda Hwh Memu Jaleswar Howrah Jn
68007 Running Status Hwh Belda Memu Howrah Jn Jaleswar
08004 Running Status Bhc Hwh Spl Bhadrak Howrah Jn
58014 Running Status Bksc Hwh Pas Bokaro Stl City Howrah Jn
58012 Running Status Ckp Hwh Pas Chakradharpur Howrah Jn
58013 Running Status Hwh Bksc Pass Howrah Jn Bokaro Stl City
58011 Running Status Hwh Ckp Pas Howrah Jn Chakradharpur
58015 Running Status Hwh Adra Passenger Howrah Jn Adra Jn
58016 Running Status Adra Hwh Passenger Adra Jn Howrah Jn
58002 Running Status Puri Src Passenger Puri Santragachi Jn
58001 Running Status Howrah Puri Passenger Howrah Jn Puri
08043 Running Status Src G Ac Sf Special Santragachi Jn Gondia Jn
08062 Running Status Jp Shm Spl Jaleswar Howrah Jn
08044 Running Status G Src Special Gondia Jn Santragachi Jn
08061 Running Status Shm Jp Spl Howrah Jn Jaleswar
68004 Running Status Gts Hwh Memu Ghatsila Howrah Jn
68003 Running Status Hwh Gts Memu Howrah Jn Ghatsila
38708 Running Status Kharagpur - Howrah Local Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn
38705 Running Status Howrah - Kharagpur Local Howrah Jn Kharagpur Jn
38823 Running Status Howrah- Midnapore Fast Local Howrah Jn Midnapore
38801 Running Status Howrah-Midnapore Local Howrah Jn Midnapore
38812 Running Status Midnapore - Howrah Local Midnapore Howrah Jn
38805 Running Status Howrah - Midnapore Local Howrah Jn Midnapore
38802 Running Status Midnapore - Howrah Local Midnapore Howrah Jn

Rating and reviews of Balichak

reviewed on Nov 04 2022
good drivengihggyytttyuuuuyttt
reviewed on Mar 17 2022
reviewed on Mar 17 2022
reviewed on Mar 17 2022
reviewed on Mar 17 2022
reviewed on Mar 07 2020
hdheb hsjjwjjw jsjejnnxdb shhejnd
reviewed on Mar 07 2020
hxhndnndnnhjejejjncjej. bjsjwjjdk
reviewed on Mar 07 2020
hhbbhhbnsjjne. jzjwjksknc
reviewed on Jul 11 2016
super time fast deparctere
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Balichak railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Balichak - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Balichak railway station are 00035 KHARAGPUR - MECHEDA DURGA PUJA SPECIAL, 00029 HOWRAH - KHARAGPUR DURGA PUJA SPECIAL, 08016 PURI SRC SPL and 08022 DBG SRC SPL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Balichak railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Balichak to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.