Kotshila railway station

Kotshila railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
18617 Running Status Howrah - Ranchi Intercity Express (via Tatanagar) Howrah Jn Ranchi
18618 Running Status Ranchi Howrah Intercity Express Ranchi Howrah Jn
53341 Running Status Dhn Muri Passenger Dhanbad Jn Muri
53335 Running Status Dhn Rnc Passenger Dhanbad Jn Ranchi
53336 Running Status Rnc Dhn Passenger Ranchi Dhanbad Jn
53342 Running Status Muri Dhn Passenger Muri Dhanbad Jn
56164 Running Status Rnc Gba Passenger Ranchi Garhbeta
53337 Running Status Gba Rnc Passenger Garhbeta Ranchi
53062 Running Status Hatia Bwn Passenger Hatia Barddhaman Jn
53061 Running Status Bwn Hte Passenger Barddhaman Jn Hatia
58622 Running Status Brka Adra Passenger Barka Kana Adra Jn
22891 Running Status Hwh Rnc Int Exp Howrah Jn Ranchi
22892 Running Status Rnc Hwh Int Exp Ranchi Howrah Jn
58621 Running Status Adra Brka Passenger Adra Jn Barka Kana
18113 Running Status Tata Rnc Express Tatanagar Jn Ranchi
13320 Running Status Rnc Dghr Exp Ranchi Deoghar
18114 Running Status Rnc Tata Express Ranchi Tatanagar Jn
13319 Running Status Dghr Rnc Exp Deoghar Ranchi
18623 Running Status Ipr Hatia Exp Islampur Hatia
18625 Running Status Prnc Hte Express Purnia Court Hatia
15028 Running Status Maurya Express Gorakhpur Jn Hatia
18624 Running Status Hte Ipr Exp Hatia Islampur
18626 Running Status Hte Prnc Exp Hatia Purnia Court
15027 Running Status Maurya Exp Hatia Gorakhpur Jn
58034 Running Status Ranchi - Bokaro Steel City Passenger Ranchi Bokaro Stl City
58033 Running Status Bokaro Steel City - Ranchi Passenger Bokaro Stl City Ranchi
58026 Running Status Hte Kgp Passenger Hatia Kharagpur Jn
58025 Running Status Kgp Hte Passenger Kharagpur Jn Hatia
08086 Running Status Ranchi - Kharagpur Memu Special Ranchi Kharagpur Jn
08085 Running Status Kharagpur - Ranchi Memu Special Kharagpur Jn Ranchi
58662 Running Status Hte Tata Passenger Hatia Tatanagar Jn
58661 Running Status Tata Hte Passenger Tatanagar Jn Hatia
68086 Running Status Ranchi - Garhbeta Passenger (UnReserved) Ranchi Kharagpur Jn
68085 Running Status Garhbeta - Ranchi Passenger (UnReserved) Kharagpur Jn Ranchi
68041 Running Status Ranchi - Lohardaga Passenger (UnReserved) Ranchi Lohardaga
68042 Running Status Lad Rnc Passenger Lohardaga Ranchi
08696 Running Status Ranchi - Bokaro Steel City Passenger Special Ranchi Bokaro Stl City
08695 Running Status Bokaro Steel City - Ranchi Passenger Special Bokaro Stl City Ranchi
08642 Running Status Barkakana - Adra Memu Special Barka Kana Adra Jn
08641 Running Status Adra - Barkakana Memu Special Adra Jn Barka Kana
08601 Running Status Tata Hte Spl Tatanagar Jn Hatia
08602 Running Status Hte Tata Spl Hatia Tatanagar Jn
05028 Running Status Hte Puja Spl Gorakhpur Jn Hatia
05027 Running Status Hte Gkp Spl Hatia Gorakhpur Jn
03503 Running Status Barddhaman - Hatia Memu Special Barddhaman Jn Hatia
03504 Running Status Hatia - Barddhaman Memu Special Hatia Barddhaman Jn
03598 Running Status Asansol - Ranchi Memu Special Asansol Jn Ranchi
03595 Running Status Bokaro Steel City - Asansol Memu Special (via Adra) Bokaro Stl City Asansol Jn
03597 Running Status Ranchi - Asansol Memu Special Ranchi Asansol Jn
03596 Running Status Asansol - Bokaro Steel City Memu Special (via Adra) Asansol Jn Bokaro Stl City
63595 Running Status Bksc Asn Memu Bokaro Stl City Asansol Jn
63596 Running Status Asn Bksc Memu Asansol Jn Bokaro Stl City
63598 Running Status Asn Rnc Memu Asansol Jn Ranchi
63597 Running Status Rnc Asn Memu Ranchi Asansol Jn
63503 Running Status Barddhaman - Hatia MEMU Barddhaman Jn Hatia
63504 Running Status Hatia - Barddhaman MEMU Hatia Barddhaman Jn

Rating and reviews of Kotshila

reviewed on May 25 2022
this is very nice felcilities of maurya express my train on the time
reviewed on May 25 2022
this is nice app my all train is on time thanks ixigo
reviewed on Nov 10 2021
best station is very goods but train is very delay
reviewed on Jun 14 2021
train ki suvidha saaf Safai khana na khana Dena yah sab ki suvidha hoti hai
reviewed on Jun 14 2021
train ki suvidhaen sab suvidha travel khana pina
reviewed on Jun 14 2021
very good time and travel guide
reviewed on Mar 09 2021
Station having all the basic favility like drinking water clean washroom wating room outside parking area.
reviewed on Jan 22 2021
reviewed on Dec 11 2020
reviewed on Nov 26 2020
I'm happy to used this experience... service is very eco friendly
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Kotshila railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Kotshila - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Kotshila railway station are 18617 HOWRAH - RANCHI INTERCITY EXPRESS (VIA TATANAGAR), 18618 RANCHI HOWRAH INTERCITY EXPRESS, 53341 DHN MURI PASSENGER and 53335 DHN RNC PASSENGER. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Kotshila railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Kotshila to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.