From
To
Date

Erode to Madurai Trains

(17 Trains Found)
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Sat, 18 Nov
-
Sat, 25 Nov
-
Sat, 2 Dec
-
Sat, 9 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Mon, 20 Nov
-
Thu, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 24 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Thu, 23 Nov
-
Thu, 30 Nov
-
Thu, 7 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 22 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Wed, 29 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Wed, 22 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Wed, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Thu, 23 Nov
-
Thu, 30 Nov
-
Thu, 7 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Thu, 23 Nov
-
Thu, 30 Nov
-
Thu, 7 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 18 Nov
-
Mon, 20 Nov
-
Thu, 23 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-
Thu, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 17 Nov
-
Sat, 18 Nov
-
Sat, 25 Nov
-
Sat, 2 Dec
-
Sat, 9 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-

Erode to Madurai Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Erode to Madurai?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Erode are Vivek Express, Kcg Mdu Express, Nagercoil Express, Tuticorin Express. Keep yourself updated about the 19568 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Erode to Madurai?

    A :There are approximately 17 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Erode?

    A :The first train that leave from Erode is at 00:05, which is Vivek Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Erode?

    A :The last train that leave from Erode is at 21:30, which is Dadar Ten Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Erode?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Erode. Some of the most famous ones being Erode Jn, ERODE.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Madurai?

    A :There are around 8 railway stations in Madurai. Some of the most famous ones being Madurai Jn, Sholavandan, PMBAKVL_SHANDY, MADURAIEAST, VILANGUDI.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Erode Jn Railway Station

City : Erode
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Not Available

Madurai Jn Railway Station

City : Madurai
Code :
Avg Rating : 4.1
Wifi : Available