From
To
Date

Harihar to Mumbai Trains

(7 Trains Found)
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Wed, 7 Nov
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Tue, 6 Nov
-
Thu, 8 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 21 Oct
-
Sun, 28 Oct
-
Sun, 4 Nov
-
Sun, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 18 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 20 Oct
-
Tue, 23 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 27 Oct
-
Tue, 30 Oct
-
Mon, 22 Oct
-
Wed, 24 Oct
-
Thu, 25 Oct
-
Mon, 29 Oct
-
Wed, 31 Oct
-
Thu, 1 Nov
-
Fri, 19 Oct
-
Fri, 26 Oct
-
Fri, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 9 Nov
-
Fri, 16 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-

Harihar to Mumbai Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Harihar to Mumbai7
Distance from Harihar to Mumbai by Train869 km
Fastest train from Harihar to Mumbai11036 SHARAVATI EXP (17hr 35min)
Cheapest train from Harihar to Mumbai16210 Ajmer Express (
INR545
)
Harihar to Mumbai Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Harihar to Mumbai Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Harihar to Mumbai Trains - FAQs

  • Q. Between Harihar to Mumbai how many trains run everyday?
    A. Between Harihar to Mumbai, 7 trains run everyday.
  • What is the distance that needs to be covered to reach Mumbai from Harihar?
    To reach Mumbai from Harihar, 869 km needs to be covered.
  • Q. What is the number of railway stations in Harihar?
    A. The number of railway station in Harihar is 1.
  • Q. In the entire city of Mumbai how many railway stations are there?
    A. In the entire city of Mumbai, there are 76 railway stations.
  • Q. Between Harihar and Mumbai how many trains run daily?
    A. Between Harihar and Mumbai 7 trains run daily.
  • Q. From Harihar how many trains are there to Mumbai each week?
    A. From Harihar there are 7 trains to Mumbai each week.
  • Q. Which is the best value-for-time train that runs from Harihar to Mumbai?
    A. The best value-for-time train that runs from Harihar to Mumbai is SHARAVATI EXP.
  • Q. While travelling from Harihar to Mumbai by train what is distance between them?
    A. While travelling from Harihar to Mumbai by train, the distance between them is 869 kms.
  • Q. For travelling from Harihar to Mumbai, what time do trains take on this route?
    A. For travelling from Harihar to Mumbai, trains take 17hr 35min on this route.
  • Q. On Harihar to Mumbai route how much time does the fastest train take?
    A. On Harihar to Mumbai route the fastest train takes 17hr 35min.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train on Harihar to Mumbai route?
    A. The fastest train on Harihar and Mumbai route is SHARAVATI EXP.
  • Q. If travelling from Harihar to Mumbai by the fastest train, how long does it take?
    A. If travelling from Harihar to Mumbai by the fastest train, it takes 17hr 35min.
  • Q. What is the least travel time between Harihar and Mumbai?
    A. The least travel time between Harihar and Mumbai is 17hr 35min.
  • Q. The journey starts from Harihar and ends at Mumbai. For availing Taktal reservation, one must try how many days in advance from date of journey?
    A. The journey starts from Harihar and ends at Mumbai. For availing Tatkal reservation, one must try one day in advance from date of journey
  • Q. The journey starts from Harihar and ends at Mumbai. Suggest how to verify the PNR status for ticket in waiting list online?
    A. If the the journey starts from Harihar and ends at Mumbai, users can verify the PNR STATUS for waiting list tickets online at ixigo. It offers updated PNR information.
  • Q. What is the departing time of the first train from Harihar? Provide its name.
    A. The departing time of the first train from Harihar is at 03:30:00 and its name is 16210 Ajmer Express.
  • Q. What is the departure time of the last train from Harihar? Also provide its name.
    A. The departure time of the last train from Harihar is 17:45:00. Its name is 22498 SGNR HUMSAFAR SF.
  • Q. On Harihar to Mumbai route which is the fastest train? Suggest the name along with other details of the train.
    A. On Harihar to Mumbai route the fastest train is SHARAVATI EXP which departs from Harihar at 12:05:00 and reaches Mumbai at 05:40:00. SHARAVATI EXP cover a distance of 869 kms.
  • Q. Running between Harihar and Mumbai which train is the slowest? Provide necessary details about it
    A. Running between Harihar and Mumbai Ajmer Express is the slowest train. It departs from Harihar at 03:30:00 and reaches Mumbai at 22:50:00. Ajmer Express cover a distance of 869 kms.
  • Q. To book a train ticket on Harihar to Mumbai route what is the cheapest option? Specify details of the train.
    A. To book a train ticket on Harihar to Mumbai route, Ajmer Express with train code 16210 offers the cheapest option which is INR 545. It covers a distance of 869 kms.

Harihar Railway Station

City : Harihar
Code : HRR
Avg Rating : 0.0
Wifi : Not Available

Mumbai Cst Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code : CSTM
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available