From
To
Date

Jodhpur to Vijayawada Trains

(3 Trains Found)
Wed, 18 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Wed, 15 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Mon, 16 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Mon, 13 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-

Jodhpur to Vijayawada Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Jodhpur to Vijayawada3
Distance from Jodhpur to Vijayawada by Train1914 km
Fastest train from Jodhpur to Vijayawada14815 Bhagat Ki Kothi - Tambaram Humsafar Express (34hr 45min)
Cheapest train from Jodhpur to Vijayawada22664 Ju Ms Express (
INR695
)
Jodhpur to Vijayawada Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Jodhpur to Vijayawada Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Jodhpur to Vijayawada Trains - FAQs

Jodhpur Jn Railway Station

City : Jodhpur
Code : JU
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available

Vijayawada Jn Railway Station

City : Vijayawada
Code : BZA
Avg Rating : 4.2
Wifi : Available