From
To
Date

Jodhpur to Jammu Trains

(3 Trains Found)
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Sun, 19 Nov
-
Sun, 26 Nov
-
Sun, 3 Dec
-
Sun, 10 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Fri, 10 Nov
-
Sat, 11 Nov
-
Sun, 12 Nov
-
Mon, 13 Nov
-
Tue, 14 Nov
-
Wed, 15 Nov
-

Jodhpur to Jammu Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Jodhpur to Jammu?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Jodhpur are Vivek Express, Janmabhoomi Express, Adi Jat Express. Keep yourself updated about the 19027 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Jodhpur to Jammu?

    A :There are approximately 3 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Jodhpur?

    A :The first train that leave from Jodhpur is at 04:40, which is Vivek Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Jodhpur?

    A :The last train that leave from Jodhpur is at 20:05, which is Adi Jat Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Jodhpur?

    A :There are around 12 railway stations in Jodhpur. Some of the most famous ones being Jodhpur Jn, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Raika Bagh, Basni, Salawas.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Jammu?

    A :There are around 2 railway stations in Jammu. Some of the most famous ones being Jammu Tawi, Jammu Tawi QTS.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Jodhpur Jn Railway Station

City : Jodhpur
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.7
Wifi : Available

Jammu Tawi Railway Station

City : Jammu
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.5
Wifi : Not Available