From
To
Date

Mumbai to Belgaum Trains

(10 Trains Found)
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Thu, 28 Dec
-
Thu, 4 Jan
-
Thu, 11 Jan
-
Thu, 18 Jan
-
Tue, 12 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Tue, 26 Dec
-
Tue, 2 Jan
-
Tue, 9 Jan
-
Tue, 16 Jan
-
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 24 Dec
-
Fri, 29 Dec
-
Sun, 31 Dec
-
Mon, 11 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Mon, 25 Dec
-
Sat, 30 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Wed, 27 Dec
-
Wed, 3 Jan
-
Wed, 10 Jan
-
Wed, 17 Jan
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Wed, 27 Dec
-
Wed, 3 Jan
-
Wed, 10 Jan
-
Wed, 17 Jan
-
Mon, 11 Dec
-
Tue, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Tue, 12 Dec
-
Wed, 13 Dec
-
Sat, 16 Dec
-
Tue, 19 Dec
-
Wed, 20 Dec
-
Sat, 23 Dec
-
Thu, 14 Dec
-
Thu, 21 Dec
-
Thu, 28 Dec
-
Thu, 4 Jan
-
Thu, 11 Jan
-
Thu, 18 Jan
-
Mon, 11 Dec
-
Fri, 15 Dec
-
Sun, 17 Dec
-
Mon, 18 Dec
-
Fri, 22 Dec
-
Sun, 24 Dec
-

Mumbai to Belgaum Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from Mumbai to Belgaum?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through Mumbai are Bgkt Sbc Express, Sbc Garib Nawaj, Bgkt Sbc Express, Aii Mys Express. Keep yourself updated about the 16533 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from Mumbai to Belgaum?

    A :There are approximately 10 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from Mumbai?

    A :The first train that leave from Mumbai is at 01:05, which is Bgkt Sbc Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from Mumbai?

    A :The last train that leave from Mumbai is at 22:13, which is Puducherry Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Mumbai?

    A :There are around 73 railway stations in Mumbai. Some of the most famous ones being Kalyan Jn, Dadar, Mumbai Cst, Lokmanyatilak T, Borivali.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Belgaum?

    A :There are around 7 railway stations in Belgaum. Some of the most famous ones being BELAGAVI, Chikodi Road, Suladhal, DESUR, SAMBRE.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

Kalyan Jn Railway Station

City : Mumbai
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available

BELAGAVI Railway Station

City : Belgaum
Code :
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Not Available