My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

11005 Puducherry Exp Running Status

Get 11005 Puducherry Exp train live running status. 11005 Puducherry Exp train runs from Dadar (DR) to Puducherry (PDY) on Mon, Fri, Sun. 11005 train covers 37 stations. The departure time for 11005 Puducherry Exp from Dadar is 21:30. The arrival time to Puducherry is 07:15. The total distance covered by Puducherry Exp is 1638 Km on its route. Check real-time train running status of other trains from Dadar to Puducherry. Get free cancellation on train ticket booking of Puducherry Exp - 11005.
Get the ixigo trains app to view the live running status of this train
Arrival Status
Departure Status
Disclaimer:This feature has no affiliation with IRCTC. Travellers should verify the details themselves, before making any decision based on the provided information. Neither ixigo nor IRCTC will be held responsible for any liability occurring due to the use of this feature.

11005 Train Running Status Information

Q. Is Puducherry Exp 11005 train running or not?

A. Puducherry Exp 11005 train starts from Dadar at 21:30. Check online on our website whether it is running or not. Get real-time information on your mobile

Q. Where is Puducherry Exp 11005 train now?

A. Check the location of Puducherry Exp 11005 train on our website. Get real-time notifications of train location on your mobile with help of ixigo trains app . Set station alarm on arrival time at any one of 37 stations

Q. What is the last stop for Puducherry Exp 11005 train?

A. The last stop for Puducherry Exp 11005 train is Puducherry(PDY). The train reaches Puducherry at 07:15
Mumbai to puducherry Trains Running Status
Popular Trains from Mumbai to puducherry