From
To
Date

Bengaluru to Belgaum Trains

(13 Trains Found)
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Sun, 2 Dec
-
Sun, 9 Dec
-
Sun, 16 Dec
-
Sun, 23 Dec
-
Sun, 30 Dec
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Fri, 30 Nov
-
Fri, 7 Dec
-
Fri, 14 Dec
-
Fri, 21 Dec
-
Fri, 28 Dec
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Thu, 13 Dec
-
Thu, 20 Dec
-
Thu, 27 Dec
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Fri, 23 Nov
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sun, 25 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Thu, 22 Nov
-
Tue, 27 Nov
-
Thu, 29 Nov
-
Tue, 4 Dec
-
Thu, 6 Dec
-
Tue, 11 Dec
-
Sat, 24 Nov
-
Sat, 1 Dec
-
Sat, 8 Dec
-
Sat, 15 Dec
-
Sat, 22 Dec
-
Sat, 29 Dec
-
Wed, 21 Nov
-
Mon, 26 Nov
-
Wed, 28 Nov
-
Mon, 3 Dec
-
Wed, 5 Dec
-
Mon, 10 Dec
-

Bengaluru to Belgaum Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bengaluru to Belgaum13
Distance from Bengaluru to Belgaum by Train605 km
Fastest train from Bengaluru to Belgaum12629 SAMPARK KRANTI (10hr 45min)
Cheapest train from Bengaluru to Belgaum11006 CHALUKYA EXP (
INR430
)
Bengaluru to Belgaum Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bengaluru to Belgaum Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bengaluru to Belgaum Trains - FAQs

  • Q. How many trains run between Bengaluru to Belgaum everyday?
    A. There are 13 trains that run between Bengaluru to Belgaum everyday.
  • Q. While travelling from Bengaluru to Belgaum by train, what is the distance between the two locations?
    A. While travelling from Bengaluru to Belgaum by train, the distance between the two locations is 605 kms.
  • Q. How many railway stations does Bengaluru have?
    A. Bengaluru has 14 railway stations.
  • Q. How many railway station does Belgaum have?
    A. Belgaum has 4 railway stations.
  • Q. While travelling from Bengaluru to Belgaum how many trains are avilable for the commute everyday?
    A. While travelling from Bengaluru to Belgaum, passengers can avail 13 trains everyday.
  • Q. How many weekly trains are there to reach Belgaum from Bengaluru?
    A. There are 13 weekly trains to reach Belgaum from Bengaluru.
  • Q. In order to travel from Bengaluru to Belgaum which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Bengaluru to Belgaum SAMPARK KRANTI is the fastest train.
  • Q. What distance needs to be covered between Bengaluru to Belgaum by train?
    A. 605 kms need to be covered between Bengaluru to Belgaum by train.
  • Q. Suggest the travel time by train between Bengaluru to Belgaum?
    A. Travel time by train between Bengaluru to Belgaum is 10hr 45min.
  • Q. How fast can one reach from Bengaluru to Belgaum by train?
    A. One can reaceh from Bengaluru to Belgaum by train in 10hr 45min.
  • Q. To travel from Bengaluru to Belgaum which is the fastest train?
    A. To travel from Bengaluru to Belgaum SAMPARK KRANTI is the fastest train.
  • Q. How much time does the fastest train on Bengaluru to Belgaum route take?
    A. The fastest train on Bengaluru to Belgaum route takes 10hr 45min.
  • Q. How soon can one reach from Bengaluru to Belgaum?
    A. One can reach from Bengaluru to Belgaum in 10hr 45min.
  • Q. In case of Tatkal tickets, how many days prior can the reservation be done? The journey route is from Bengaluru to Belgaum.
    A. In case of Tatkal tickets, reservation can be done one day prior. The journey route is from Bengaluru to Belgaum.
  • Q. Can the PNR status be checked online? The journey route is from Bengaluru to Belgaum.
    A. For the journey route from Bengaluru to Belgaum, the PNR status for waitlisted tickets can be checked online at ixigo to get up-to-date information.
  • Q. Suggest the time and name of the first train that departs from Bengaluru?
    A. The first train that departs from Bengaluru is 11006 CHALUKYA EXP at 06:30:00.
  • Q. Suggest the name and timing of the last departing train from Bengaluru?
    A. The name of the last departing train from Bengaluru is 16210 Ajmer Express and its timing is at 22:05:00.
  • Q. While travelling from Bengaluru to Belgaum which train takes minimum time?
    A. While travelling from Bengaluru to Belgaum 12629 SAMPARK KRANTI takes minimum time. Covering a distance of 605 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 13:45:00 and 00:30:00 respectively.
  • Q. Which is the slowest train running between Bengaluru to Belgaum? Provide details.
    A. 16534 SBC JODHPUR EXP is the slowest train running between Bengaluru to Belgaum. Covering a distance of 605 kms, the departure and arrival timings of the train are 17:20:00 and 09:35:00 respectively.
  • Q. For travelling between Bengaluru to Belgaum which train tickets cost the lowest? Please suggest.
    A. For travelling between Bengaluru to Belgaum 11006 CHALUKYA EXP has lowest cost tickets which is INR 430. It covers a distance of 605 kms.

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

BELAGAVI Railway Station

City : Belgaum
Code : BGM
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Not Available