From
To
Date

Bengaluru to Belgaum Trains

(12 Trains Found)
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Thu, 9 Aug
-
Thu, 16 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Fri, 27 Jul
-
Fri, 3 Aug
-
Fri, 10 Aug
-
Fri, 17 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Sun, 29 Jul
-
Sun, 5 Aug
-
Sun, 12 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Fri, 20 Jul
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sun, 22 Jul
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Thu, 19 Jul
-
Tue, 24 Jul
-
Thu, 26 Jul
-
Tue, 31 Jul
-
Thu, 2 Aug
-
Tue, 7 Aug
-
Mon, 23 Jul
-
Wed, 25 Jul
-
Mon, 30 Jul
-
Wed, 1 Aug
-
Mon, 6 Aug
-
Wed, 8 Aug
-
Sat, 21 Jul
-
Sat, 28 Jul
-
Sat, 4 Aug
-
Sat, 11 Aug
-
Sat, 18 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-

Bengaluru to Belgaum Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bengaluru to Belgaum12
Distance from Bengaluru to Belgaum by Train606 km
Fastest train from Bengaluru to Belgaum12629 Sampark Kranti Express (10hr 45min)
Cheapest train from Bengaluru to Belgaum11022 Chalukya Express (
INR335
)
Bengaluru to Belgaum Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bengaluru to Belgaum Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bengaluru to Belgaum Trains - FAQs

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

BELAGAVI Railway Station

City : Belgaum
Code : BGM
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Not Available