From
To
Date

New Delhi to Chandrapur Trains

(8 Trains Found)
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Sat, 25 Aug
-
Sun, 26 Aug
-
Wed, 29 Aug
-
Sat, 1 Sep
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Fri, 31 Aug
-
Fri, 7 Sep
-
Fri, 14 Sep
-
Fri, 21 Sep
-
Fri, 28 Sep
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Tue, 28 Aug
-
Tue, 4 Sep
-
Tue, 11 Sep
-
Tue, 18 Sep
-
Tue, 25 Sep
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-
Sun, 19 Aug
-
Mon, 20 Aug
-
Tue, 21 Aug
-
Wed, 22 Aug
-
Thu, 23 Aug
-
Fri, 24 Aug
-

New Delhi to Chandrapur Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from New Delhi to Chandrapur8
Distance from New Delhi to Chandrapur by Train1280 km
Fastest train from New Delhi to Chandrapur12724 Telangana Express (18hr 58min)
Cheapest train from New Delhi to Chandrapur16032 Andaman Express (
INR540
)
New Delhi to Chandrapur Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
New Delhi to Chandrapur Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

New Delhi to Chandrapur Trains - FAQs

  • Q :

    What are the trains that run from New Delhi to Chandrapur?

    A :There are many trains that run on this route.. Other trains that pass through New Delhi are A P Express, Kerala Express, Andaman Express, Navyug Express. Keep yourself updated about the 22416 Running Status by checking it live!
  • Q :

    How many trains run on a weekly basis from New Delhi to Chandrapur?

    A :There are approximately 8 weekly trains that ply on this route.
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the first train to leave from New Delhi?

    A :The first train that leave from New Delhi is at 06:25, which is A P Express
  • Q :

    What is the timing of the last train to leave from New Delhi?

    A :The last train that leave from New Delhi is at 23:00, which is Dakshin Express
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in New Delhi?

    A :There are around 52 railway stations in New Delhi. Some of the most famous ones being New Delhi, Delhi, H Nizamuddin, Delhi Shahdara, Delhi Cantt.
  • Q :

    How many railway stations are there in Chandrapur?

    A :There are around 8 railway stations in Chandrapur. Some of the most famous ones being Chandrapur, Chanda Fort, Taru, MINDALA, Nagari.
  • Q :

    Can we check the PNR status online?

    A :At ixigo, you can also check the PNR Status for your waitlisted ticket to know the up-to-date information.

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Chandrapur Railway Station

City : Chandrapur
Code : CD
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Not Available