From
To
Date
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Mon, 4 Mar
-
Mon, 11 Mar
-
Mon, 18 Mar
-
Mon, 25 Mar
-
Mon, 1 Apr
-
Thu, 28 Feb
-
Thu, 7 Mar
-
Thu, 14 Mar
-
Thu, 21 Mar
-
Thu, 28 Mar
-
Thu, 4 Apr
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Sat, 2 Mar
-
Tue, 5 Mar
-
Sat, 9 Mar
-
Tue, 12 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-
Fri, 1 Mar
-
Wed, 6 Mar
-
Fri, 8 Mar
-
Wed, 13 Mar
-
Fri, 22 Feb
-
Sat, 23 Feb
-
Sun, 24 Feb
-
Mon, 25 Feb
-
Tue, 26 Feb
-
Wed, 27 Feb
-

New Delhi to Miraj Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from New Delhi to Miraj5
Distance from New Delhi to Miraj by Train1871 km
Fastest train from New Delhi to Miraj12780 Goa Express (31hr 20min)
Cheapest train from New Delhi to Miraj12782 Swarna Jayanthi (
INR890
)
New Delhi to Miraj Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
New Delhi to Miraj Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

New Delhi to Miraj Trains - FAQs

  • Q. For travelling from New Delhi to Miraj, how many trains run on this route daily?
    A. For travelling from New Delhi to Miraj, 5 trains run on this route daily.
  • Q. How far is New Delhi to Miraj by train?
    A. New Delhi to Miraj is 1871 kms by train.
  • Q. New Delhi has how many railway stations?
    A. New Delhi has 50 railway stations
  • Q. Miraj has how many railway stations in all?
    A. Miraj has 3 railway stations in all.
  • Q. How many daily trains run between New Delhi to Miraj?
    A. 5 daily trains run between New Delhi to Miraj
  • Q. How many trains run on New Delhi to Miraj route every week?
    A. 5 trains run on New Delhi to Miraj route every week.
  • Q. Which is the fastest train running between New Delhi to Miraj?
    A. Goa Express is the fastest train running between New Delhi to Miraj.
  • Q. What is the approximate railway distance between New Delhi and Miraj?
    A. The approximate railway distance between New Delhi and Miraj is 1871 km.
  • Q. What is the average time taken by trains between New Delhi to Miraj?
    A. The average time taken by trains between New Delhi to Miraj is 31hr 20min.
  • Q. while travelling in the fastest train from New Delhi and Miraj how long will it take?
    A. It takes 31hr 20min while travelling in the fastest train from New Delhi to Miraj.
  • Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between New Delhi and Miraj?
    A. In terms of speed, the best train running between New Delhi and Miraj is Goa Express.
  • Q. What is the travel time between New Delhi to Miraj by the fastest train?
    A. Travel time between New Delhi to Miraj by the fastest train is 31hr 20min.
  • Q. What is the minimum travel time required to reach Miraj from New Delhi?
    A. The minimum travel time required to reach Miraj from New Delhi is 31hr 20min.
  • Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from New Delhi to Miraj?
    A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from New Delhi to Miraj.
  • Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from New Delhi to Miraj?
    A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from New Delhi to Miraj.
  • Q. From New Delhi what time does the first train depart?
    A. From New Delhi the first train 12782 Swarna Jayanthi departs at 05:50:00.
  • Q. From New Delhi what time does the last train leave?
    A. From New Delhi, the last train 12780 Goa Express leaves at 15:00:00.
  • Q. which is the highest speed train running between New Delhi to Miraj? Give its name along with other specifications.
    A. Goa Express is the highest speed train running between New Delhi to Miraj. The train travels a distance of 1871 kms. It departs from New Delhi at 15:00:00 and arrives Miraj at 22:20:00.
  • Q. While travelling from New Delhi to Miraj which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?
    A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from New Delhi to Miraj should avoid Nzm Kop Exp. The train travels a distance of 1871 kms. It departs from New Delhi at 05:50:00 and arrives Miraj at 14:55:00.
  • Q. In order to travel from New Delhi to Miraj which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.
    A. In order to travel from New Delhi to Miraj 12782 Swarna Jayanthi offers a fare of INR 890 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 1871 km.
  • Q. My train journey starts from New Delhi to Miraj. Is it possible to know where is my train?
    A. Yes, it is possible to check about where is my train through ixigo, if travelling from New Delhi to Miraj.
  • Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from New Delhi to Miraj?
    A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via NTES or ixigo.com, if travelling from New Delhi to Miraj.

New Delhi Railway Station

City : New Delhi
Code : NDLS
Avg Rating : 3.2
Wifi : Available

Miraj Jn Railway Station

City : Miraj
Code : MRJ
Avg Rating : 3.9
Wifi : Available